I'll Show Him - Comedy Open Mic Round 14 Entry 1

in #punchline6 years ago

So, I've had a crush on this girl. I really like her, she's funny and I think she gets me. She laughs at my jokes and tells me I have nice hair.

Well, imagine my surprise one day when I found out, she has a boyfriend. It doesn't matter anyway. I'll show him. She deserves a guy who can take her of her and protect her. She'll come to understand that.

I just have to find him and hammer that knowledge in until he realizes that he doesn't deserve her. She's too good for him.


gifs: 1, 2

And if that fails, I'm pretty good at bouncing back up, one of the perks of being athletic.

I nominate @choogirl and @meerkat to join #comedyopenmic in the next round.


If You Enjoy Teen Comedy, Here are some of my Absurd View of Teen Life:




...hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoyed making them... :P

Alrighty Then - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 2

Ooops, I Did It Again - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 1

Wash Away the Sorrows - Comedy Open Mic Round 12 Entry 2

She's Too Good - Comedy Open Mic Round 12 Entry 1

Can I Get a Hand Over Here? Comedy Open Mic Round11 Entry 1

Communicating is not Only What You Say but What Others Think You're Saying

How to Bring Out the Beast in Her

No Phones Allowed - Comedy Open Mic Round 7

That's Alright, I'll Wait a Few More Years

Sort:  

Let her go. If she comes back, let her go again.

Sounds like a boomerang.

Abort bro, you can try your "luck" with other species.

Congratulations @joshua-golbuu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45