Alrighty Then - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 2

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

I'm taught that everything happens for a reason and it's up to me to see those experiences in a positive light and that every experience can have a positive impact on the person I will become one day.


gif

I'd like to say, being overlooked has properly prepared me for steemit. I don't feel so bad when I don't get big upvotes on my posts, I just move on to the next thing

I nominate @puddlejumper and @jakk to do some funny entries for #comedyopenmic.


If You Enjoy Teen Comedy, Here are some of my Absurd View of Teen Life:




...hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoyed making them... :P

Ooops, I Did It Again - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 1

Wash Away the Sorrows - Comedy Open Mic Round 12 Entry 2

She's Too Good - Comedy Open Mic Round 12 Entry 1

Can I Get a Hand Over Here? Comedy Open Mic Round11 Entry 1

Communicating is not Only What You Say but What Others Think You're Saying

How to Bring Out the Beast in Her

No Phones Allowed - Comedy Open Mic Round 7

That's Alright, I'll Wait a Few More Years

Sort:  

ahhh... poor you... but yes... you were born for steemit in this case!

You get used to it. Sometimes the thing I think the most of gets .05. It gets better as you make more friends and kiss more butt.

Except the taste. That gets worse when you kiss @buttcoins butt.

Aaaah, so I just need to find more butts to kiss...got it. Thanks for the advice :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97