No Phones Allowed - Comedy Open Mic Round 7

in #funny6 years ago

This is why students in Asian countries do well in school

Teachers are strict, tough, and not afraid to show it

jpg

I nominate @adviser and @agsurrection to participate in this round.

Sort:  

even that wasn't enough to stop Traf turning out this way

He fell on his head in his childhood, which resulted in extraordinary intelligence, but left him with a huge, pulsating forehead.

This makes more sense. The joker prolly thought the truth won't come out

Yeah, I'm Asian too so I know.

lmao can confirm, am Asian.

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @aponkl

How are you gonna help me succeed if you don't even upvote my post? I wouldn't mind you not upvoting me if you at least leave a comment that will benefit me and help me improve. Thank you for following, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44