Ooops, I Did It Again - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 1

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

I love sports and try to play whenever I can. I also try out different sports just for fun. Some I do really well and some not as well but that's not really the whole point of it. I believe sports (especially team sports) can help me develop in other areas such as learning to work with others, learning to lose graciously, to be a good sport, and so on and so on (so my parents say).

I wouldn't be able to play, though, if not for the support of my family. My grandma is my biggest fan and support. She cheers me on in whatever I do.

Especially when I blunder


gifs 1, 2

Or it could just be that she's getting on in age and doesn't see as well.

I invite @lifeobserver and @nounou to join #comedyopenmic.

Sort:  

I see you take after your grandma's side of the family.

no defenders but she just keeps missing that shot...damn brain glitch

Wrong Hole!!

she sees very well, very clear. Just that she sees the opposite.

If your grandmother encourages you, even if you're wrong it's a blessing.

This is why I post serious sports blog, to educate the grandmas.

You have cute cousins Josh.

Still your grandma's cheer is cuter.

I think, the person who made your spirits rise is not your grandmother, but the person standing next to your grandmother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55