Self-love, the first step towards good

in #pt5 years ago


It took me a long time to work this out on me, I felt very incapable, I was very ashamed and I felt insufficient for myself and the people who love me. That was always a problem and it made me very sick. I changed my thinking over time, after deciding that I could not go on like this, and all I did was think about it and try to improve it.
I started to practice self-love, it was good from the beginning, but it's worth it, I guarantee. Today I am a stronger person because I needed to be. We see how much power we have over the mind, how strong we are when we really need to be. I know I have a lot to learn yet, with each passing day I learn something new.

amor-proprio (1).png

It is very important to look for development and evolution of yourself, because even if you do not care, no one can do it for you.
You are part of this entire universe, you can do a lot, you can change the world a lot, if we shake hands and each one of you do the part the world can be a better place. But first, before loving someone, before helping someone, you need to love and help yourself. If you love, be grateful for the person you are, for the body you have, for life, for your family, for the people who love you, because that my friend, no one can take from you.


Liked? So follow me to read more articles like this
Seguir


Nathalia Rocha

Sort:  

Thats a great message. Its a tough thing to learn but ine of the most improtant. How do you translate your posts? Do you re write everyone in a different language?

Yes, I do my text in Portuguese and soon after I save and translate it into Google translator, that way more people are given access to the text due to linguegem

Thats smart. I repect the hustle 👌

Congratulations @nathaliarocha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nathaliarocha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52