Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms - Part 2 (Spoilers)

in #psychedelic7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer! I will be talking about the Season 2 Finale Episode, spoilers ahead. You have been warned!

I do not promote the use of legal or illegal psychoactive substances. This post is created for entertainment and/or educational purposes only.

Hello again fellow Steemians! I will continue from where I left off with Part 1 of watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushrooms! Just to note, by the end of Part 1, I felt like my consciousness was actually in the anime for about an hour. In reality, however, we were only about 10 minutes into the anime. If you've never had shrooms before, your perception of time is very altered in a psychedelic state. For those that has experienced what some call the "God's Flesh", you know exactly what I'm talking about.

Losing My Mind

As Mikasa catches up to Eren and frees him from his restraints, Hannes is fighting the smiling Titan that ate and killed Eren's mother years ago. As Eren is set free, he feels like this is his opportunity to finally exact his revenge from so long ago. I feel his burst of excitement from the core of my body as my consciousness syncs with his. Eren bites into his hand expecting to transform into his Titan form, but nothing happens...

I could feel his fear build up as he takes another bite, hoping it was just some kind of mistake. This was when all hell broke loose as Titans were eating the soldiers up left and right. Hannes, the father figure to Eren, suddenly gets caught by the smiling Titan. Eren keeps frantically gnawing on his hand, hoping for his power to work, and before you know it, CRUNCH. You could see Hannes's life flee from his eyes as the smiling Titan ate him just like how he did Eren's mother.

Everything stops. All I could feel at this point was the immense level of grief and feeling of overwhelming helplessness. I feelas if I was starting tohe lost his mind as he starts to laugh because he allowed the same thing to happen what he vowed to never let happen again...

Did you enjoy this post? If you did, make sure you PUNCH that UPVOTE and FOLLOW me for Part 3 of this exciting and unique experience! As always, thank you for reading and if you have any questions, I'd be happy to answer them in the comments!

Make sure you check out Part 1 and Part 3 if you have not already!

If you haven't had a chance to read my other experiences on Shrooms, you can check them out here!

Playing Tetris on Magic Mushrooms

Playing Super Smash Bros on Magic Mushrooms

Sources: 1 2 3

YOU ARE SIMPLY THE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37