Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms - Part 1 (Spoilers)

in #psychedelic7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer! I will be talking about the Season 2 Finale Episode, spoilers ahead. You have been warned!

I do not promote the use of legal or illegal psychoactive substances. This post is created for entertainment and/or educational purposes only.

Hello my fellow Steemians! I want to share one of my unique experience with you today. Last week, my friends and I had the pleasure of doing magic mushshrooms! We all only did 2 grams, but these shrooms were pretty potent, so we were in for a nice little trip. What did we do? We played games and watched anime :) On this post, I will be telling you about my experience watching Attack On Titans while on these "funky fungi".

Entering the World of the Titans

After playing the new tetris game on the Nintendo Switch and Super Smash Brothers for about 2 hours after we took the shrooms, we decided to just chill and watch some anime. We remembered that the season finale for Attack on Titans just came out, so we proceeded to get ready for some anime goodness. We were not ready for what was in store for what seemed like an eternity.

My consciousness seemed like it was sucked out of my body and blasted right into the world of the Titans. I felt the fear of the soldiers as they were being chased by the Titans, the courage of Commander Erwin as he led the charge for Eren's rescue, and the malice of the Titans all at the same time as if I was one with all of them.

Did you enjoy this post? If you did, make sure you PUNCH that UPVOTE and FOLLOW me for Part 2 and Part 3 of this exciting and unique experience! As always, thank you for reading and if you have any questions, I'd be happy to answer them in the comments!

Make sure you check out Part 2 and Part 3 if you have not already!

If you haven't had a chance to read my other experiences on Shrooms, you can check them out here!

Playing Tetris on Magic Mushrooms

Playing Super Smash Bros on Magic Mushrooms

Sources: 1 2 3

YOU ARE SIMPLY THE.png

Sort:  

That sounds like an amazing experience. I'll have to keep that in mind when I'm watching a new anime or when season 3 starts up.

That last episode was so good though. I really liked how showed the inner conflict in Bertolt and Reiner. It really makes them interesting antagonists. Also the whole thing with Ymir switching sides was cool as well. It was hard to tell what she was going to do until the very end.

Yesss, this was actually my first time watching anime on shrooms and I gotta say it's AWESOMEE! and yes I know what you mean. I love it when the antagonists have their own motive and reasons for justice. It makes the story a lot more complex and Interesting 😁

Lol I almost cried at the part with Eren and Mikasa.

That little part at the end with the Beast titan and his human for was a nice way to get the viewers pumped for season 3. Even though he only said two words but it was sooo good.

Omg that cliffhanger though! Who do you think it is?! All my friends think that is Eren's dad. Idk though 🤔🤔🤔

I know who it is cause I read ahead. I just couldn't wait :0
He is going to be a very interesting character.

Ooo shitzzz I can't wait!!!

5 dry grams they say. It will be fun they say.

LOL you are never ready for shrooms!! I've actually never done 5 grams before, definitely trying next time! 😂

Attack on titan turns my stomach. I don't think I would be able to handle it on mushrooms. Excellent work!

Thank you! 😁 I admit that it was not easy, but this experience e definitely made that episode one of the best I've ever watch. I recommend you trying it with a lower dose if you love to watch anime!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70