Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms - Part 3 (Spoilers)

in #psychedelic7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer! I will be talking about the Season 2 Finale Episode, spoilers ahead. You have been warned!

I do not promote the use of legal or illegal psychoactive substances. This post is created for entertainment and/or educational purposes only.

Hello again everyone! Today I will be continuing from where I left off last time, Part 2, of my experience watching Attack on Titans while tripping on shrooms! If this is your first time reading this series, you should definitely check out Part 1 and Part 2 before you continue 😁. Last time we left off on me almost losing my mind as Hannes was eaten right in front of Eren.

Hope

As Eren and I were both about to lose our minds, Mikasa (my favorite character 😍) snapped me out of my madness as she tells Eren how she was saved by his will and conviction to live. He gave her purpose in a world where you count down the days until the Titans invaded and killed everyone you love and care about. "and...You gave me this scarf," Mikasa said as she looked like she was about to confess her feelings to Eren, knowing certain death was about to be their fate.

Eren, moved by Mikasa's words, stood up ready to square off with the smiling Titan with his bare hands. What happened next was what I felt was the most EPIC anime scene ever created. Eren threw a punch at the smiling Titan, which at first look like it didn't do anything. All of a sudden, you see all surrounding Titans in the area running full speed, as if they were running for their lives, at the smiling Titan. All the Titans ganged up on the smiling Titan to eat and kill it. My jaw dropped at how epic Eren's comeback was.

Conclusion

After the episode ended, my friends and I all emphatically agreed that this episode was the single best anime episode that we've ever seen! The magic mushrooms probably had some influence in us coming to that conclusion 😂. This concludes my Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms series and overall, I think that watching anime on shrooms was an amazing experience.

In a weird way, you put your consciousness in the anime and you feel whatever the characters are feeling, from joy to intense fear. You feel them all, as if you were the characters themselves. I had an awesome time and I will definitely be doing more of these trips in the future and share them with you!

Did you enjoy this post? If you did, please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me for more unique and interesting adventures! As always, thank you for reading and if you have interesting stories, let me know in the comments! I would love to hear them 😁!

Make sure you check out Part 1 and Part 2 if you have not already!

If you haven't had a chance to read my other experiences on Shrooms, you can check them out here!

Playing Tetris on Magic Mushrooms

Playing Super Smash Bros on Magic Mushrooms

Sources: 1 2 3 4

YOU ARE SIMPLY THE.png

Sort:  

I will not be reading this right away bevsuse Ive never seen the show but you get my upvote sir on sheer premise.

LOL thank you! If you are an anime fan, definitely check it out, you won't be disappointed 😁!

I really needa check it out.

Yes you do 😁! Also if you have time, you should check out my anime contest before the time runs out in 2 days! You get a chance to win some easy SBDs 😉

Here's the link whenever you have time

Link: Anime Contest

I just finished watching Attack on Titans (Season 1) couple weeks ago on Netflix and I loved it!! Definitely have to catch up on season 2! Upvote!! :)

Yes you do!! Season 2 is sooo good. If you really want to have a good time, watch season 2 episode 12 on shrooms 😉 Haha

Oh yeh, if you haven't checked out my anime contest post already, I'm running a little fun contest that you can have a chance to win some free SBDs in. If you have time, check it out

Link: Anime Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46