Tomemos un café, Steemit paga. #1 | Let's get a coffee, Steemit pays. #1

in #promo-steem6 years ago



fuente - source

"Un Lannister siempre paga sus deudas". Una tarde muy divertida y llena de motivación para futuros Steemers.


Saludos Steemianos y Steemianas, espero que estén pasando un muy Feliz Steemit. Si estás aterrizando en la plataforma, por favor lee mis guías y ante cualquier duda o sugerencia, escribe y te ayudaré como me sea posible. Cómo lo había prometido en la entrega pasada, nos hemos tomado un café y Steemit ha pagado.

Pero, ¿es en serio esto @theghost1980? Por favor invítame la próxima no sean tan hijo de...Buda.

Pido disculpas si no los invité pero estaba planificado para personas nuevas. Es un deber para mí "abrir las antiguas arcas del conocimiento" y compartir todo mi andar en Steemit hasta el día de hoy. Esto...Es apenas el inicio. Un fuerte aplauso a @elinderzambrano quien organizó todos los pormenores. Gracias amigo Steemiano.

"A Lannister always pays his debts". A very fun afternoon full of motivation for future Steemers.


Hello Steemians, I hope you are having a very Happy Steemit. If you are landing on the platform, please read my guides and if you have any questions or suggestions, write and I will help you as much as possible. As I had promised in the last installment, we have had a coffee and Steemit has paid.

I mean, are you being serious @theghost1980? Come on man, let me know to catch you up next time. You soon of...the beach.

I apologise if I haven't invited you but it was planned for the newcomers. It is a must to me, sharing "the arks of knowledge" by sharing all I have passed within Steemit. This..is just the beginning. Please "put your hands together" to @elinderzambrano who organized all the details. Thanks my Steemian friend.



fuente - source

fuente - source

fuente - source

fuente - source

Un café helado en una tarde muy caliente.

El sol rozaba mi rostro. Las gotas de sudor apenas y dejaban que mis ojos mirasen más allá de unos pocos metros. Entonces, allí, en medio de todas esas personas me dije a mi mismo "Revela los secretos. Ya es hora". Las caras eran una mezcla de asombro y sorpresa. El sonido del aleteo de una mosca, que pasaba perdida buscando robar mi café, me distrajo pero mi enfoque era cómo el de un caballero de la mesa redonda en plena batalla. Una...

Venga @theghost1980, dejemos la "interpretación barata de Hamlet" para otro día, ¿si?. A los hechos vamos tío.

Está bien. (Este Yo analista me la tiene montada). Pasamos una tarde muy amena junto a 15 maravillosas personas. Aproveché para introducirlos al EcoSteem y brindarles toda la información posible. Pude notar que existe mucho potencial entre las personas que asistieron. Algunas de ellas aún no poseen cuentas, otros aprovechan para reafirmar el conocimiento y las ideas. Algunos tópicos tocados fueron:

  • El EcoSteem. Hablando de Steemit cómo un compendio de posibilidades y opciones.
  • Enfoque, dedicación y perseverancia.
  • Profundiza en lo que te destacas y explota tu potencial en Steemit.
  • Aspectos básicos de los artículos.

La única razón por la cual comparto con ustedes estos tópicos, es para brindarle ideas a la hora de promocionar Steemit. Es imperativo que todos y cada uno de los Steemians puedan entregar el mejor conocimiento posible. Eso hará más rápida la curva de aprendizaje.

A cold coffee within a very hot afternoon.

The sun was touching my face. Some drops of sweat barely allowed my eyes to look beyond a few meters. Then, while being there in the midst of all those people, I said to myself: "Reveal the secrets. The time has come". The faces were a mixture of amazement and surprise. The sound of a fluttering fly, which was lost looking to steal my coffee, distracted me but my focus was like of a knight of the round table in full battle. A...

Come on @theghost1980, leave the "cheap interpretation of Hamlet" for another day, Ok?. Let's go to the facts.

Okay. (My alter ego sometimes is so...). Anyway we spent a very pleasant afternoon with 15 wonderful people. I took the opportunity to introduce them to EcoSteem and provide them with all the possible information. I could see that there is a lot of potential among the people who attended. Some of them still do not have accounts, others take advantage to reaffirm knowledge and ideas. Some topics were:

  • The EcoSteem. Speaking of Steemit as a compendium of possibilities and options.
  • Focus, dedication and perseverance.
  • Go deeper into what you do best at and exploit your potential within Steemit.
  • Basic aspects within posts creation.

The only reason I share these topics with you is to give you ideas when promoting Steemit. It is imperative that each and every one of the Steemians can deliver the best possible knowledge. That will make the learning curve faster to assimilate.




img


Promo-Steem. Apuesta a ganar.

Aunque no sea una tarea fácil, se puede aprender mucho al exponer a otros lo que sabes. Es una manera de probar "tus conocimientos" y tus maneras de comunicarte. Me siento en el deber de expandir la plataforma y compartirlo cómo una filosofía de vida a nivel de las redes sociales. Creo, sin temor a equivocarme, que nada puede ser más necesario en mi país en estos momentos. Mi consejos para aquellos que tienen la madera pero, aún no se "lanzan al abismo", son:

  • Confía plenamente en que muchas comunidades en Steemit, están dispuestas a darte lo que necesitas para estas iniciativas. Promo-Steem es una de ellas.
  • Acude a miembros con más experiencia antes de "patear la pelota con los ojos cerrados". Pide consejos a quienes ya pasaron por esos caminos y obtendrás muchos datos importantes.
  • Entiende que muchas personas están sedientas de conocimiento y dispuestas a encontrar soluciones reales. Puedes plantear Steemit cómo un mundo de posibilidades reales y ayudar a otros.
  • Aunque a veces no sea fácil atraer personas sin "cobrar por tu tiempo" en los países de habla hispana, puedes verlo cómo una inversión para tu perfil en Steemit y parte de un trabajo social personal. Siempre puedes influenciar positivamente y ayudar a las personas, a abrir sus mentes.

Agradeciendo por tu tiempo de vida, agradeciendo a @starkerz y a @stephenkendal por el arduo trabajo que realizan al promocionar el EcoSteem, me despido por ahora diciendo: "STEEM ON, muchachONes".

Promo-Steem. For the win.

Although it is not an easy task, you can learn a lot by exposing to others what you know. It is a way to test "your knowledge" and your ways of communicating. I feel the duty to expand the platform and share it as a philosophy of life at social networks levels. I believe, without fear of being wrong, that nothing can be more necessary in my country at this time.
My advice for those who have the wood but have not yet "jump themselves into the abyss" are:

  • Trust fully that many communities in Steemit, are willing to give you what you need for these initiatives. Promo-Steem is one of them and there os many others. "Ask and you shall receive"
  • Ask to more experienced members before "kicking the ball with your eyes closed". Ask for advice to those who have already gone through these roads and you will get many important data.
  • Understand that many people are thirsty for knowledge and willing to find real solutions. You can pose Steemit as a world of real possibilities and help others by doing that.
  • Although sometimes it is not easy to attract people without "charging for your time", mostly in Spanish-speaking countries, you can see it as an investment for your profile in Steemit and also as part of your personal social work. You can always influence and help people, to open their minds.

Thanking you for your time of life, thanking @starkerz and @stephenkendal for the hard work they do while promoting the EcoSteem, I say goodbye for now saying: "STEEM ON, Boys and Girls".



img




img




img



gif diseñado por @orelmely

follow_theghost1980.gif
. .
Saturno Mangieri - Asesor de Tecnologías Blockchain
icons from icons8.com

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho la elocuencia de lo que has escrito en la publicación. Sin duda creo que estamos en el mejor momento para cambiar la historia y la vida de muchos Venezolanos. Es grato saber que existen personas que quieren una sociedad mejor y que trabajan para lograrlo. Continua inspirando y cambiando vidas.

Vamos pa´lante mi amigo. así es.! bendiciones.

¡Su post ha sido votado en nombre del Equipo de Curación dropAhead!
(The dropAhead Curation Team)

Su post será compartido por la cuenta del witness @dropahead. Puedes buscarlo a través de la etiqueta #xx-votesplus.
. ¡No te olvides de votar por @dropahead como witness!

¿Quieres obtener más recompensa?

Haciendo cualquiera de las cosas mencionadas nos darás más Steem Power (SP) para poder brindarte mayores recompensas la próxima vez

¡Sigue con el buen trabajo!

Alli estuvimos... mil gracias por la invitacion @elinder y @theghost1980

Está excelente esa iniciativa. Te felicito por tu buen post y agradezco la orientación que has brindado a las personas nuevas que están ingresando a la plataforma. Estos aportes son de gran ayuda. Saludos!

hey @theghost1980. GREAT job here! upvoted!
Can I ask, Did you see any of our content on steembonds?
It would be great to have someone from the Spanish community communicate what this idea is. Do you think you can do it?
Here are a couple of videos on steem bonds:
video 1:
video 2
video 3

I will check it out and I will let you know. I could post about it so Spanish Speakers can know about it.
STEEM ON my friend and thanks for your continuos support.

Cool!! Let me know what u think and if need any other clarifications..

I think the idea is good but, with all respect, I believe there is no need to implement something "else". I mean, the STEEM blockchain it has already a very good "shape". The Steem mechanisms are good and they can and they must be improved. This is why I know your idea is great but it would be more easy if we just make a fair distribution of SP (through delegation) and if we establish some good projects. All of this it has to be done side by side of whales and @ned. This is what I think. I know you have the investor approach, me too (even that I'm a rookie investor). The thing here is to make them understand We need to grow and only by growing WE ALL will get much more ROI, a more valuable STEEM & SBD crypto-coins. So anything else you need me for just let me know.
STEEM ON my friend.

PS: More than 2 weeks I was writing to @ned. One of his answers were: "Improvements are coming with the HF19. You will have the chance to get SP delegation". After that I wrote him more private messages and he didn't answer. So I think it is pretty clear to me. "Steemit needs people who want to work for real". Many Steemians complain about people doing marketing and a lot of "propaganda" but honestly I applause @jerrybanfield because I SEE HE IS DOING MUCH MORE FOR STEEMIT THAN MANY OTHER POWERFUL PEOPLE RIGHT NOW. He doesn't event has the same SP than other people and he does much more. I don't know how to catch up whales attention. So far I will keep my focus on "getting bigger by myself".

NO worries mate! Thanks for your response! Much respect!!

I'm sorry this time I will not support you with Steem-bonds, but today I am on fire for real. Check out my last post and you will understand.
STEEM ON.

PS: You are a true Steemit Ambassador. I'm proud of Steemers like you.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

jajajajajajajajajaja. Está muy pro el post. jajajaja La cara del hombre caído es una nota.

Nada como el pana pensando el el café helado jajajaja

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 56.0% @pula78 upgoat, thanks to @theghost1980
It consists of $6.49 vote and $2.16 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theghost1980 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45