You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Sunsets #27 – He’s Back…

in #promo-steem6 years ago
Sort:  

@starlost. My apologies. My colleague liotap has used it before and suggested that I used it as well to help promote the use of promo-steem and original content. I am trying to edit and remove but am unable to remove the tag. Is there a way to remove it?

I reviewed the guidelines and understand why my colleague has been using the promo-steem tag and will only use it for such specific purposes. Again, please accept my apologies.

It appears one cannot remove the first tag. I was able to removed the promo-steem from my prior posts as it was the last tag.

no problem, continue with the promo-steem post and we look forward to the picture of your promo-steem activity 🍻🍻🍻

Thank you.

@starlost let me know if there are any issues but I have been using promo-steem and telling my friends about it. We do this so there is better content using the tag. Imageconomy, a project I am affiliated with, also is using it for that reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67