Meet the Peolpe I brought to Steemit: Promoting STEEMIT has been wonderful

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Holla Steemit
@keban writes

It has been a wonderful journey since I became active here on Steemit, I have seen different cultures, interacted with many wonderful people, learnt so many different things, seen so many beautiful pictures, I learnt how to do a meme, am still learning how to use the Markdown Styling, I can go on and on but that would be in another post.

Since I got active and seen the wonderful things steemit has to offer I couldn't keep quiet but to do my part in helping other come onboard and also let the community expand by my telling. So I'll be talking briefly about some of the people that have come to join steemit through me and today I will be talking about three of them

  • @samiwhyte
    Webp.net-resizeimage.png
    Yes, he is the greatest motivator I have ever seen, he is a Forex student of mine but today am a STEEMIT student of his. With great excitement when I heard about steemit I began to already broadcast the news even when I hadn't registered, @samiwhyte was one of my students that came on board through this means, after I signed up, I did my first post which didn't get any upvote so I abandoned my account and went back to my full time Trading and Training people. Three months after @samiwhyte came along and with his testimonies and motivations I got back active, today he mentors me and so many others about the steemit platform.
    You can find that HERE
    Webp.net-resizeimage (9).jpg
    @samiwhyte has great passion for promoting steemit that he founded the #credo community that has made so much progress in mentoring and motivating minnows like me, this community houses over 40 minnows and counting, and some people who he has mentored through are now mentoring newbies that come into steemit and the #credo community on discord.
    Webp.net-resizeimage (10).jpg
    @samiwhyte is a steemit promoter as we have had some good sections of promoting steemit together as over 50 persons and counting have become active on steemit through him, today he is changing lives through steemit and of-course steemit has changed his life.

  • @darlingtoncj
    You can meet him HERE
    Webp.net-resizeimage (6).jpg
    He was like me, abandoned his account after I got his registered, but I finally went after him immediately I got back active, today he is not just active but he is using steemit to bless lives as he is participating in the one meal a day initiated by @damarth, he has really gotten motivated as he is living his dreams doing charity and that's so cool.
    Webp.net-resizeimage (7).jpg
    Today he is working with me to initiate our voice for the voiceless and giving hope to the poor, we are working towards establishing a campaign about helping the poor, all these passion is the work of being active on steemit, of course he couldn't hold his testimonies as he is telling it everywhere he goes. @darlingtoncj is a steemit promoter and we promote steemit together sometimes.

  • @hibiz
    herri front.jpg
    This is my amazing lovely sweet heart, my heart rob, though with her busy schedule of both work and school, she still finds time to post, comment and reply, we have done a lot together, we are also working together in the charity campaign, we did the #untalented-singsong contest together. she has started promoting steemit as she brought @soyeibama on board the steemit platform and others too. She is making real progress as she have used cashout of SBD to get a new phone, steemit is really changing her life and she is really doing what she can for the steemit platform.
    We have together promoted steemit sometimes.
    Webp.net-resizeimage (4).jpg

There are many more as I will introduce them when they get fully active, some are already blogging, but let's talk about them some other time. Thanks to @samiwhyte for his motivations and for bringing me seriously active on the steemit platform, thanks to the #promo-steem team for their efforts and rewards to steemit promoters.
let's keep blogging and promoting people.

am taking STEEM to the moon.

I remain @keban
Steemit Promoter
Changing lives through STEEMIT
DQmXchvATffHEsktg315aFoqnxmHXGHD65SZC1hhaVLjTZ1_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome keban !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67