Introducing @keban to steemit; Bringing The One Who Told Me About Steemit To Steemit Blockchain

in #untalented7 years ago

Hey guys
@samiwhyte here
Greetings from Nigeria

Talk is cheap, anyone can say a thing but execution is the big deal. Its easier to type a post than to do that which is written. Some days back, I wrote about bringing everyone who has been inactive back to the steemit blockchain(See link here). Therefore @samiwhyte has to lead by example, I had to visit the same one who told me about steemit. No one seems to know who introduce @samiwhyte to steemit, so its high time I talked about the one who introduce me to steemit @keban.

I got to know about steemit from @keban, with much excitement he said to me, here is a new website where we can express ourselves and mine some cryptos from. As a forex expert and my personal forex mentor, @kebam has been very busy generating and sharing forex signals to his forex community. This has enveloped him that he abandon steemit blockchain just after his first post which earned him $0.00, maybe he was discouraged by his cashout after seven days waiting period.

As a steemit promoter, I’ve always felt bad each time I rememberstee.png @keban is not active on steemit, I know the stuff he is made up of, I know how much he will do one this blockchain, I know the kind of investors (whales) he can bring in. This and several other reasons always make me dream of the day of his return.

Speaking with him today on how far the steemit blockchain has affected my life and that of others out there, I had to show him some great projects on steemit, the #untalented family, #promo-steem ,#stach, #nigeria and several other tags. Reading @surpassinggoogle latest post and going through the interactions in comment session lighted up the candle and my forex boss decides to blog again. This is good news as am sure of him bringing his forex community and investors to our dear steemit.

@keban I'm looking forward to your blogs, I'm looking forward to your #introduceyourself post which you never did before you left. I can't wait to see the impact you will make here.

I'm @samiwhyte
Promoter of Steemit
Creating a greater society on the steemit blockchain.

Sort:  

Nice to have you promoting, Keep the faith and do good works with people and your job will be easy!

Yeah man
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64