Hello steemites, @keban invited me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is iheaka darlington, i joined steemit since july 2017 but have not been active because i didnt really understand how steemit work until i met keban.
I am choclate in colour, i am 6ft tall. I am a fresh graduate of engineering, graduted in 2017.
I like making friends, meeting new people. Although i love a quite life but dont want say i am an introvert because i can be silently loud. I love inovative things, i really love them crazy . trying out new things has always been my thing, i think that was how i came to know steemit and i believe there many things to learn and earn from the community.
Hobbies: football, swimming, reading, meeting new people.
Knowing steemit has really been a good try out because even without being active have really met some great and creative mentors whom there love for teaching people is so much.
As time goes on i believe i will be very familiar with the community and meeting good quality people i always hope on. Longlivesteemit!IMG_20170111_191427.jpg

Sort:  

Hey iheaka, really nice to meet you! That's cool you're into football!

Yea, i have a dream of playing for arsenal

Nice, welcome to steemit!

You're welcome Darlington, you'll surely have fun here, remember I told you, be original

Nice to meet you, Im also new to Steemit. I like your posts and can't wait to read more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47