We need to promote Steemit now more than ever.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image.pngimage.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

My fellow steemian so more than ever we need to promote Steemit and its decentralized applications now. It's I disbelief that many people don't know about it and are missing out on this great platform. In one the communities where I am from many people don't know about it and me and my business group mates try to do this on a daily basis to promote and left more and more people know about it as I am Avery believer in positive change.

To me it usually doesn't matter whether I keep posting the evidence of my works because most of my videos are really big or heavy. I wana take this opportunity to encourage you to spread this good information about Steemit to more and more people so that this community can grow faster and at Avery high rate because in the end it will enable every one gain. Please check out my page emudongramos as am about to begin posting more, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @emudongramos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33