3rd week of free SBDs-grab your copy now!!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hi steemians, how has your day been? I hope you have all representing your different communities.

checkmate-1511866_1280.jpgimage

As newbies and minnows, it won’t take your time to realize that steemit promotes healthy interaction amongst its members, hence this contest organized by me is a form of health interaction.

I have also had other healthy interactions with worthy steemians by my recruitment scheme (antigenic revolution) and now I am pleased to say that we now have an official account on steemit @steem-x. This group is small enough to recognize you and big enough to accommodate everyone.

Today’s contest will be quite different, I will present an example for everyone to see as a sample.

Evelyn Foster is a newbie I know. Her username is @evarich. She is from Rivers State in Nigeria. She is a pharmacist and public health professional and very passionate about child education and youth development.
Her journey on steemit started 38 days ago. She was born into the Antigenic Revolution Recruitment Scheme led by @antigenx, @brightfame, @joagawu, @lorenzo1420 and @sammyswt.

Since joining steemit, she contributed in her own little way to bring in some new steemians e.g. @jaybeenimi , @pelesai @ibelieveinyou

This is the link to her recent post
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@evarich/steemit-beyond-what-i-thought
You may find it useful.

CRITERIA FOR PARTICIPATION IN THIS CONTEST.

  1. Your reputation should be from 25-48
  2. You should upvote this post and resteem it.
  3. You should be sincere and honest in your contest story.

So the contest is this.

Write a short comment/story about yourself not less than 50 words, in the comment box and state the following:

• Your name.
• The community/person that birthed you to steemit.
• How many days you are on the steemit blockchain
• How you have contributed to the community in your own little way
• The link to your most recent post, not more than 3 days that reflects how you contributed to the community.

Note the contest rules

• The contest officially opens on 05/03/2018 by 0100hrs.
• The contest will last for 6days (deadline for upvotes Saturday 10/032018, 23.59hrs +1 GMT).
• The results will be announced on the 7th day 11/03/2018 (1800hrs +1 GMT).
• The first 5 entries with highest upvotes will be selected. And then a committee of judges will decide the winner from the entries based on the contribution each of them has brought to the steemit community
• There will be 3 winners. First prize 2 SBD, second price 1.6sbd, 3rd prize 1.4sbd.

It’s me your boy @antigenx
let's talk on my discord channel at your free time

Sort:  

@antigenx thanks for the wonderful contest once again.
I'm Oyetunji Simeon by name with the username @peakreal1 here on steemit. I'm so proud to be birthed into this great family of steemit by the @euronation team led by @eurogee with the like of @dray91eu @sweetes-glo @drigweeu....
By the grace of God, I'm 63days old here on steemit as at today 06/03/18.
As for my contribution, I'm proud to say I have impacted life through steemit by putting up a life impacting posts and also by introducing new members to join the family through intense teaching and lecturing to go about steemit which I believe many of them have been able to sharpen their brain because steemit is educational on its own little way and some have also earn through their post which I know they have also been able to take care of their bills.

Here is a link to my recent post on LEADING ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@peakreal1/leading-organizational-members-4df919a6a2854
Thanks for reading.

Good luck with that. Nice post

Thanks bro, been happy for having you around me

Good luck with that. Nice post

All the best

Thanks, I'm so happy

Best of luck bro

Thanks bro for been there always

I hope you win.

Thanks you for your support. I don't know yet

Goodluck dear

Thanks sir. I appreciate

Make I eat your money small 😂
Here is my entry

My name is Samuel Obinna known as @sammyswt in this wonderful platform, I was joined this platform through the recruitment of @eurogee the leader of @euronation, it has not been easy as I thought but I believe giving up is not an option, I this platform has really affected my life positively within this short period of time I have been here. I have spent about 45days here and I must confess it has been really fun. And I must appreciate the selfless efforts of @steemnaira they have contributed positively to my stay here.

I have made some contributions to this wonderful community in my own little way with the help of my colleagues @antigenx, @brightfame, @joagawu, @lorenzo1420 I must confess this folks are one of a kind. We conduct a recruitment scheme to get people know about this wonderful platform and give them exclusive lecture to guide them on making it big here, of recent we lunched our official account @steem-x which is too big to accommodate everyone and also small enough to find you, personal I give lectures in many other groups where I think the lack the basic information the need to know about this platform, I resteem wonderful and mind-blowing content to get better audience, I upvote post to make people encouraged to put more effort and also have a scene of belonging, and like I said before I promote steemit in other social medias and sometimes run mouth to mouth campaign at my own leisure, here is my lastest post where I promoted steemit, explaining it's benefits
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@sammyswt/steemit-the-father-and-future-of-social-media

Good luck bro, I'm rooting for you.

Correct man! I see your good work, keep it up bro

Success dear...

Win for the team 💪💪💪💪

Nice one bro. Spread the word of Steemit far and wide

Hello lovely people am chikaodi orji, known as @adorablechi on this platform, and
oh yes the best family on steemit with great minds, the antigenic revolution led by @antigenx, @brightfame, @joagawu, @lorenzo1420 and @sammyswt has nurtured and are still nurturing me on steemit, I was birthed into steemit by a dear friend @brightfame. Thank you sir

How time flies, wow it still feels like yesterday but am already 21days on the platform

I can remember coming on board and everything seemed foreign, could sometimes make one feel like a dunce but so far, to this great platform I have been able to add my own little wealth of knowledge in all my post, ranging from motivations to inspirational then to general life lessons.

Also adding value and boosting self esteem of other steemians too by upvoting, resteeming and curating their post, so we all grow.

Due to the recent signing up issues with steemit, still have new sign ups yet to be fully birthed into the steemit family
Presently as at when writting this post i have 43 followers and still counting.....

Also participated in various contest and notable is that organized by @antigenx where I came out part of the winners. that encouraged me alot.

Not forgetting great associations and people steemit has brought me in contact with @inspiredgideon1 whose post always has loads of things i learn @michelle.gent your story telling prowess pushes me to be a better story writer with each story post @nairadaddy and the whole #AIRCLINIC family its an honour to be part of you

Check out my recent post
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@adorablechi/heart-check

Thank you for your comments and upvotes

Wow nice one @antigenx, expect my entry soon...lemme come and win the sbd 😂

@ANTIGENX thanks so much for this oppourtinity. Here is my entry./

My names are Adetunji Michael Oluwafemi . On this great platform , I can be identified as @michaeljerry0.
The journey of steemit started when I was birthed into the system by my great friend and mentor @fessikay. We were having causual chat on bloggers platform on whatsapp when he introduced the platform to me and other bloggers. I was lucky to have accepted to give the platform a trial as many of us belived its a scam having suffered on platforms like(soxmoney,clubmoney.com and hosts of other ponzi schemes).@fessikay is also the founder of impactb4income community i was birthed into.

Talking of days I joined steemit, I joined steemit in January but was never active or let me say I ddnt take it serious untill I made first SBD on it. Smiles!

I have contributed to the community and steemit at large , by preaching the gospel of steemit to newbies and minnows on steemit as impactb4income helps minnow grow not by upvotes alone, but my teaching them to make impact on steemit and consider steeming a passion and then reward will find them. Many did and are now great dolphins and whales. An example is @oliawumi.

I have added my impact to the steemit society too by commenting, upvoting and resteeming other people post and giving out great articles on my blog. And as a graphics artiste too, I have designed logos and banners for people in a contest I hosted freely. Here is one of the designs.1ST.jpg

I have introduced many newbie to steemit too who are just waiting for approval to get started on stemit. I also in view to make them great launched a community which is coming out soon with massive crusade in my town of residence.michael jerry.jpg

Here is a link of my recent post, where i explained all the steemit secrets I have discovered so far to help newbie and minnow grow like I have been experiencing in few weeks now. https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@michaeljerry0/steemit-secrets-you-should-know-0b9ab913c7743

THANKS FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY ONCE AGAIN!

If i compete for this money i go just chop am. But nevertheless, @antigenx you are really doing a great job here. This is selfless i must say.

To be leader no be beans.. I have learnt alot from you and that made me know that you are a bundle of experience. You understand the basic rules of life..

Thanks for this kindness you have shown us all here and your patience to teach all of us. You are most appreciated.

I am me @brightfame

@brightfame oga boss himself. Thanks for stopping by. How area?

Thank you boss @antigenx for all you're doing to help newbies and minnows grow in this community.

You got a resteem from me.

Bravo!

Thanks darling @evarich. Its a token to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47