My New Age and Started A New Career With Steemit // Merayakan Umur Baru dan Memulai Karier Baru Bersama Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


I never thought before that I could find new media to start a new way of introducing work to readers.

When I find out there is a blockchain-based platform that can generate rewards just by creating content, then I am immediately interested in signing up for Steemit.

Actually, the thing that concerns me is not rewards, but I am interested in media that can share my content with a wider range of readers. I think the rewards section is only a bonus to appreciate the ideas of my work.

Today, on August 8, 2018, I celebrated my 25th birthday, and I am very grateful to be able to celebrate a new age with Steemit.

I am proud to be able to start a new way for my writer's career with Steemit.


Thank you team @steem-ambassador for allowing me to be part of Steem Ambassador.

Because my work background is Social Media Officer and Copy Writer, then I promote Steemit on my social media accounts, especially my Instagram.


I focus on promotion for writers in Indonesia, because I want writers in my country to feel more appreciated by having more reward systems in Steemit. Moreover, with so many curating systems like @steempress and @tasteem or an incubator program from @sndbox that is suitable for developing the ability of writers, I am sure the writer's career in Indonesia can be even better.

I did not think before that Steemit was an amazing place that made me challenged to get out of the safe zone to reach success.
Read my review of Steemit:

Steem Is My Magical Coin That Changed My Life

Steemit Is Like A Nature That Refreshes Life

Let's Create More Good Contents In Order To Steemit Become A Friendly Place

Steemit: The Right Place To Fight Plagiarism

 

Yesterday I wrote # promo-steem in Indonesian, as a complement to my promotion guide on Instagram: Yuk, Investasi. Hanya dengan Modal Jari

Promote IG.jpg

See my #promo-steem on my Instagram HERE.

In the next few days I was also asked to fill out the material in the Whatsapp writing group.

At my new age, I am proud to be able to grow up with Steemit.
Thank you for an amazing 156 days with Steemit with great people like you who are currently reading my post.


All of you who are readers of my posts are great people. Because only great people want to start using Steemit.

Keep Steem On and Share The Happiness in Steemit.


Regards


Anggrek Lestari,
A Part of Steem Ambassador Indonesia


 


 

INDONESIA: Merayakan Umur Baru dan Memulai Karier Baru Bersama Steemit


Saya tidak pernah menyangka sebelumnya bisa menemukan media baru untuk memulai cara baru mengenalkan karya kepada pembaca.

Ketika saya mengetahui ada platform berbasis blockchain yang bisa menghasilkan rewards hanya dengan membuat konten, maka saya langsung tertarik untuk mendaftar Steemit.

Sebenarnya, hal yang menjadi perhatian saya bukanlah rewards, tetapi saya tertarik terhadap media yang bisa membagikan konten saya dengan jangkauan pembaca yang lebih luas. Bagian rewards saya anggap hanya bonus untuk menghargai ide-ide karya saya.

Hari ini, pada 8 Agustus 2018, saya merayakan ulang tahun yang ke 25, dan saya sangat bersyukur bisa merayakan umur baru bersama Steemit.

Saya bangga bisa memulai cara baru untuk karir penulis saya bersama Steemit.

Terima kasih team @steem-ambassador yang sudah mengizinkan saya menjadi bagian dari Steem Ambassador.

Karena latar belakang pekerjaan saya adalah Social Media Officer dan Copy Writer, maka saya mempromosikan Steemit di akun media sosial saya, khususnya Instagram saya.

Saya fokus pada promosi untuk penulis di Indonesia, karena saya ingin penulis di negara saya bisa merasa lebih dihargai dengan adanya sistem rewards yang lebih di Steemit. Apalagi, dengan banyaknya sistem kurasi seperti @steempress dan @tasteem ataupun program inkubator dari @sndbox yang cocok untuk mengembangkan kemampuan para penulis, saya yakin karier penulis di Indonesia bisa lebih baik lagi.

Saya tidak menyangka bahwa Steemit menjadi tempat menakjubkan yang membuat diri saya tertantang untuk keluar dari zona aman dan menuju kesuksesan.
Baca ulasan saya tentang Steemit:

Steem Is My Magical Coin That Changed My Life

Steemit Is Like A Nature That Refreshes Life

Let's Create More Good Contents In Order To Steemit Become A Friendly Place

Steemit: The Right Place To Fight Plagiarism

 

Kemarin saya menulis postingan #promo-steem berbahasa Indonesia, sebagai pelengkap panduan promosi saya di Instagram. Yuk, Investasi. Hanya dengan Modal Jari

Promosi IG.jpg

Lihat postingan saya di Instagram di SINI

Dalam beberapa hari ke depan saya juga diminta untuk mengisi materi di grup kepenulisan Whatsapp.

Di umur saya yang baru, saya bangga bisa bertumbuh bersama Steemit.
Terima kasih untuk 156 hari yang mengagumkan bersama Steemit dengan orang-orang yang hebat seperti kalian yang saat ini sedang membaca postingan saya.

Kalian semua yang merupakan para pembaca postingan saya adalah orang yang hebat. Karena hanya orang hebat yang mau memulai menggunakan Steemit.


Salam bahagia dan lestari,


Keep Steem On and Share The Happiness di Steemit.

Anggrek Lestari,
Bagian dari Steem Ambassador Indonesia



 


Steemit is a new way to be success. Do you join with us? Posted by using SteemPress : http://narasilestari.com/my-new-age-and-started-a-new-career-with-steemit-merayakan-umur-baru-dan-memulai-karier-baru-bersama-steemit/

Sort:  

HBD @anggreklestari, WYATB. Steem.

Our prayers all the time may come true to be the most beautiful gift.

Steem @bahagia-arbi

Bang, nyan dara baro dron neuh nyoh??

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.86% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Selamat mbak, panjang umur dan tambah cantik. Salam

Hai @yasliapoetry terima kasih doamu.

Salam sukses

Barakallah fii umrik mb @anggreklestari semoga apa yg dicita2kan berhasil ya...

Amiiiiiin. Terima kasih banyak telah mendoakan saya @maryamalda

Salam sukses

Congratulations madam for being the Steem Ambassador in your Country.
Good Job Madam :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello, @atongis thanks for the support! I'm glad to be your friend. :)

Regards

Selamat ya @anggreklestari, semoga panjang umur dan selalu mendapat keberkahan dalam segala aktivitas yang anda jalani,, semoga sukses selalu,,

Harapan saya semoga selalu bisa memotivasi. Terima kasih untuk doa darimu @mahyulmaulana Salam sukses

Greetings, @anggreklestari! Happy Birthday! I'm happy to see how you've grown inside Steemit. Congratulations, Ambassador!

Hello, @zeleiracordero long time no see! How are you? Hopefully you're always be great

Thanks for you support.

hehehe saling membantu berkunjung kwkw

Baarakallah fi umrik wahayatik... sukses selalu sis @anggreklestari

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih untuk doa yang dikirimkan untuk saya @syarifahrahmi salam sukses selalu ya di Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16