Busy Little Bee - Who's been driving the #promo-steem bus for the last couple of weeks?

in #promo-steem6 years ago

It's been a couple of weeks since I last published these statistics, mainly because I've been so busy. However, here are most of this months Busy Little Bees


busybee april 4 - 23.jpg
This month has been very interesting. We've had the London Cryptocurrency Show, and this has brought a lot of attention to the #promo-steem tag.

I've had the chance to get to know some of the guys from @esteem, @utopian-io, @appics, @steempress, as well as a load of cool Steemians from around the world who came to join us there, and this has somewhat brought some new names into the busy little bees list.

So, this time, I'm going to just drop one chart, which shows both the pending and the completed payouts (as well as the totals).

SPECIAL MENTIONS

Averaging at least 1 promo-steem post per day, a big shout out to @gold84, @bait002, @starlost and @raymondbruce. And all of these guys are well known for not making spammy posts. They really seem to think about their blogs, which is excellent.

Also a big well done to @rijal8466, @suheri, @michaelcj, @raymondbruce, @bait002, @starlost and of course little old me for over 1000 votes to our posts. Hooray!

STATISTICS

This time, I've ordered the list by the number of votes. Don't ask me why, I just did. Here it is:

busybee top votes april 4 - 23.jpg


Join me next time for some super-rocking statistical orgasmatronics!

Love light and laughter
Anarcotech x

Sort:  

Well that's a little disappointing @anarcotech, to not make it to your busy bees chart.

I'm gutted you didn't think to yourself "Now that's a bit odd. Where's that @gillianpearce then? Surely she should be here". 😂

Well I would have been, except, numpty that I am, I used the wrong tag. I didn't notice there was a hyphen!

So, just so you know, I made 4 posts and got 163 votes. Yay! Working out the earnings was a little beyond me. 😁

Have a fun-filled week! 😍

i'm sorry to hear that Gillian. To be honest, with 100 names, I didn't go through and check them all....I tend to rely on the raw data, courtesy of the blockchain. I will look out for you in the next one of course! :)

No problem @anarcotech I wasn't bothered at all.

I mentioned you and promo-steem in a cryptocurrency meet-up this afternoon. I think the guy I was chatting to would be really interested in what you're doing. apparently he already has a steemit account but has never used it!

I don't he got that Steem was the currency and Steemit just one of the platforms on the Steem blockchain. I put him right though! 😁

Good for you! fantastic bit of promo work. Well done.

Thanks @anarcotech for the release, I will work even harder to do a #promo-steem to help all the people and I do not expect any reward from anyone I just help the community to introduce to them what is steemit and steem although I do not get the reward I keep working hard for people in the bottom just by joining in steemit then I will always promote #promo-steem tirelessly

thank you so much sir @anarcotech, this is a new passion for us doing our best in continuing the #promo-steem mission to introduce #steemit to everyone.
Greetings

I am honoured to be in the list of legends.Thanks for this shallupdate.We shall keep promoting Steemit in Uganda.

Good stuff. You guys are awesome promoters!

Did you say ORGASMATRONICS?!?!?! Will be sure to join next time. And will definitely be employing this fantastic word more often! 😈

Yes. Word of the day!

Im happy to know a some name of KSI Chapter Jakarta members in your list. I hope, their can make a great work to do #promo-steem

Good news for those who are on the list...
Congratulations...
Hope next time I can join this list...

Thanks for sharing, @anarcotech ... ❤🤗😍


hi @anarcotech as future steem ambassador I started a challenge to see if one person can live with steemit alone?
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/full-time-steem-ambassador-day-1-can-i-live-with-steem-sbd-alone


Hi @anarcotech while waiting for our mall event, we decided to continue promoting and this time to get exchanges notice us. https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/how-can-we-get-coins-ph-rebit-and-other-cryptocurrency-exchanges-include-steem-sbd-in-their-platform

Hi @anarcotech I really wish to be part of your busy little bee especially now I decided to be a Full-time Steem Ambassador. Here's my move to take steemit inside universities https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/full-time-steem-ambassador-day-2-setting-up-speeches-inside-different-universities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47