Full-time Steem Ambassador: DAY 1 - Can I live with Steem/SBD alone?

in #promo-steem6 years ago



"It's my goal since I started steemit to be able to live just by doing this, can I do it?"


  Im sure Im not the only one who wish that this could be their ticket for their freedom but can we really do it? After being approved as Steem Ambassador by #promo-steem, I decided to go full-time promoter/marketer for Steemit and other Steem related projects. 

  I will have to rely on my post earnings on my everyday expenses for the next 30 days starting today! 

  Expenses:

  • House rent: Php 4500 = 26 Steem
  • Food: Php 4000 = 23 Steem
  • Other Expenses (Transpo, internet, electricity etc): Php 7000 = 41 Steem
  • TOTAL = 90 Steem if steem= $3.3

  I have to earn 90 "liquid" steem meaning I'd have to earn $240 worth of upvotes per month and If I post 1 post everyday I should earn atleast $8 per post. 


  Posts

  My promotional activities as steem ambassador for #promo-steem, steemit and steem related projects. This includes my events, speeches, seminars and charity in the name of Steemit. 

  Why? 

  Cos I believe Steemit can change the world for the better and I want to prove that this platform can support lives especially from third world countries. 


Last comments

  I started this challenge to test myself and steemit as well, if it can really help someone to be a digital nomad in a third world country. I will post everyday about my expenses, how I plan to solve them using steemit, and how you can do it too. 

  That's the best part If I'm successful on this challenge then anyone from a third world country can do the same! I hope Filipinos will find this useful. 


Thank you for reading!
Happy promoting!

Sort:  

Nice pilot project, good luck! I'll follow your endeavors

kumusta francispalo! :) good luck to u! i like the way u think.. numbers. i also do that. yay!

im following u and upvoted now.

It is very possible, just keep creating lovely content. Good luck

Thank you for your comment!

Good luck!I hope for the best🤗

Te apoyo con mi voto amigo, Dios quiera que logres tu objetivo!!!

Thank you so much for your comment! @inverzar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87