You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Prep - Know Your Plants and Methods

in #prepper7 years ago

Energetics of Western Herbs Volume 1, Energetics of Western Herbs Volume 2 and several by Michael Moore and loads of others are all kept at hand for reference, agree that each person is unique and all of the person has to be looked at and considered! Great article, sharing!

Sort:  

Oh, good books too! I find some similarities between his view and Culpepper...though Culpepper's books are nearly impossible to reference, because of the format. Good for light reading though, hehe...
Thanks for sharing :) If you do some photo posts with your books and things I will resteem so we get more info going on...

LOL Give me time my friend I am learning the how to do all this stuff slowly and considering I am older than dirt I think I am doing pretty good so far! Agree on culpepper!

hehe, okay...if you need any help just ask, if I can help I will <3

ok how to upload a pic would be good....

I will try and do a post on it tonight, with screen shots for you :) It will be simple once you see it...

Awesome Thank You very much! Will be busy at Oily's prepper pow wow in chat tonight, come over if you can...

I found two good links on how to make a post...the only thing missing in them, is that now you can add photos by clicking on the words 'selecting them' in ---> "Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them."

It is right at the bottom of the main text box, and will open your photos on your computer.

But here are the two posts;
https://steemit.com/steemit/@beanz/steemit-posting-tutorial

https://steemit.com/help/@allyo.stories/how-to-write-in-bold-italics-and-more

Awesome will check them out later, Thank You so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43