Old Dog's contests!

Participating in the contests offered by Old Dog, our colleague @kus-knee, was always a pleasure for me. A great pleasure for me because it happened to be a winner several times. However, as in Olympic games, participation is more important than winning. Because everybody wins. Earn first of all topics to write blogs. He gains experience in competing with other colleagues and in the desire to produce something of quality. It gains notoriety, visibility and interaction, the socialization that is of the highest importance in this platform. Because if we are not seen by others then we work for nothing!

In order to participate in @kus-knee contests, it is enough to post two photos that correspond to the requirements in the comments of the post that proposes the contest. If you want, you can make a blog with the theme of the contest and your participation. I've done this many times and ... I didn't regret!

Now there is a rare fact that should not be missed. There are three active contests that I can now participate in and this is why I am writing this blog. You can try or you can at least read posts and see participation. Always high quality!

Here are the three blogs of @kus-knee with the three contests:

The Old Dog Discovers: Strange, Beautiful And Unknown Flowers! Contest! - expires in a day from the date of this blog.

The Old Dog Presents: The Tricky Trunk Contest - expires in four days from the date of this blog.

The Old Dog Presents: Spiders As Engineers and Artists. Contest - expires in six days from the date of this blog.

My participation: 1. Strange, Beautiful And Unknown Flowers!

9u64hg6mb8.jpg

ewkag8xdb1.jpg

My participation: 2. The Tricky Trunk Contest!

5dt9byoo5w.jpg

tv8dfdcp0u.jpg

My participation: 3. Spiders As Engineers and Artists.!

pztt68fold.jpg

jsir9lrbyk.jpg

As I said above ... it is important to participate!

Good luck to all who participate!


cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

I would have wanted to participate in this contest but as I am very busy, I will just re-steem this for others to see.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much! Your support is great.

Hmmm... I know someone would love to join these contests!

I'm glad! You can recommend to watch @kus-knee's postings.Thank you!

Best wishes and good luck in the contest! That's awesome that you've won multiple times already. Sounds to me like someones got a real knack for this :)

Thank you! This time, the chances of winning are very low for me, I've seen many much better than mine.

Good entries!

Thank you very much! I didn't even have the best photos but I really wanted to participate ...

3 in 1. So fantastic! Hope you win😊

Thank you very much! This time I did not have the best entries, I saw other more valuable entries, so I'm not very optimistic. I'm glad I could participate.

@bluemoon, you got some really good photo shoots here.

Thank you! I'm happy if you like...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44