What was your second post about on steemit? Reply requiredsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #post7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemit Community

Ive been racking my braing thinking about what to post about, I already completed my #introducemyself post you can read it here : Intro Post. 

I want to contribute and post but I find myself a bit blocked as I'm just getting started. So I decided to make this mini post hoping to get some replies with feedback. Did you have a hard time getting started? What did you post about? 

Maybe link your second posts along with your comment, this might help me to get some ideas.

I just made this post while I was thinking about what to post... let me know what you think.

https://steemit.com/story/@estibuil/tara-my-best-friend-and-a-sad-happy-story


Don't forget to help power up, resteem upvote and follow! 100% post by @estibuil


Sort:  

Hi again, @estibuil,

Don't "overthink" this... Just post about whatever you find the most interesting.

I remember you saying that your work is seasonal? Tell us about being a hotel receptionist... What was the strangest guest you had?

I'm a surfer, and I love the beach... Do you surf?

You showed us a couple of beautiful hand-made Christmas decorations. It is Christmas time, so tell us how you made them?

There are so many things you can write about - I know you will have interesting articles!

Best wishes for you to do well here!😄😇😄

@creatr

you just gave me 1000 ideas, this is great thankyou @creatr

You are welcome, Dear! STEEM ON! :)

Cute enough to resteem? :)

Don't make the mistake of creating content you think others might like. I have fallen for that when I just started and it's horrible when you are forcing yourself to write about things you don't enjoy. I now mainly write about life and I enjoy it very much. And that's what Steemit should be enjoyment and not work.

Write about things you enjoy and you will do fine here. Good luck!

I dunno..that was 3514 post ago

Prepare a meal and show the steps.
Draw somthing and show how it is done.
Make some beautiful photos and write a little story.
Go to other posts and comment and follow ;-)
Follow you :-)

Creative, unheard of, original,memorable, out of the ordinary stuff usually get the most upvoted!

My second post was about the widespread fudging of the Australian census.
Have you lived anywhere but Spain?
Were you struck by any surprising differences?

It may be about you nearest shop, as example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78