Hi Im Esti and would like to Introduce Myself to you all!steemCreated with Sketch.

So I decided to finally join Steemit!

After a few days of pressure, I don't normally give in.... I was enticed by my 11 year old son @aidancloquell to join Steemit.  I have been busy reading some posts and getting a little more familiar with this brilliant blogging platform. I live in Mallorca, Spain and now in the winter time both me and my husband are unemployed, this is something we are used to as every winter most of the turist industry shuts down and leaves most people with little options but to work hard hours in the summer and try to save as much as posible. 

Here is me holding my Steemit Drawing ( I published another on the bottom of the post from the backside :)

 Age 30 originally from Malaga, I moved here 15 years ago after meeting my soon to be husband. Allthough I miss my home every day I think we are fortunate that at least we have a busy summer season and plenty of work for everybody.

I love to spend time gardening here is a shot from my balcony, lots of weeding left to do as you can see.

Also I love desert plants of all sorts

Here are some of my handmade christmas decorations that I have created in the past days to make my house more cozy.


I work as a hotel recepcionist, which is a job that I most enjoy In my free time which now in winter is quite a bit I  spend most of my time looking after our 3 dogs my 2 beautifull children and my loving husband. I hope to contribute diferent things  to steemit including my opinion on the hotel service industry, share my love for animals and gardening , help fight social injustice and corruption and maybe share even some of my families recipes. 

Here is an older fotograph taken 7 years ago after the birth of my daughter Maya

I enjoy fitness and cherish time to myself when needed be.

Thanks for taking the time to read, hope to read you soon!

Adios Amigos @estibuil


Sort:  

Hello @estibuil,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Wow thanks so very much, I guess your resteem got me a few votes. Amazing platform steemit is!

Hello Esti, welcome to the community. I wish I could visit your place someday.

Welcome @estibuil...enjoy and Steemit on!

Hi, Esti! Your balcony is great, absotively) I'm also fan of verandas and balconies) followed)

Thankyou so very much for your support

Welcome estibuil! I love the view, wow, the ocean is a spectacular backdrop for the city/town...tell me what Mallorca would be considered, learning new things everyday is an item on my Do list :) I'm sure many people will be fascinated just by daily life in a far off place. Dog lover here too, I recently posted about ours-Nana the Great Pyrenees and Lucy the pitbull :) I hope you enjoy your journey on steemit :)

Awesome thanks for your reply , @dreemit :)

Oh I forgot, our welcome wagon is @merej99, she can answer most of your questions or find someone who can. I'm working on that myself, but I've only been here a couple of weeks, so I'm still learning ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

When u say my post is undervalued, How can I increase its value?

Wel ome to Steemit! Upvoted and following :)

Thank you so very much for being so welcoming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31