You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your second post about on steemit? Reply required

in #post8 years ago

Hi again, @estibuil,

Don't "overthink" this... Just post about whatever you find the most interesting.

I remember you saying that your work is seasonal? Tell us about being a hotel receptionist... What was the strangest guest you had?

I'm a surfer, and I love the beach... Do you surf?

You showed us a couple of beautiful hand-made Christmas decorations. It is Christmas time, so tell us how you made them?

There are so many things you can write about - I know you will have interesting articles!

Best wishes for you to do well here!😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

you just gave me 1000 ideas, this is great thankyou @creatr

You are welcome, Dear! STEEM ON! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49