Positivity Challenge #2 Update 06/10/2016

in #positivity8 years ago

Hi all,

Thanks for your contributions. Once again, competition has been stiff and entrants are really trying their hardest which is nice to see. Thank you, all, for your continued participation.

@williambanks is launching a news show tomorrow and I have been asked to take part to give the lowdown on #project-positivity. I, @lifeisawesome will be there and I will speak on behalf of @honeyscribe as she would like to maintain anonymity. Please make sure that you're tuning in!

Thanks also to today's winners:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@hartleigh/openmic-night-contest-entry-who-s-loving-you-sung-by-hartleigh

https://steemit.com/positivity/@karenb54/making-a-change-one-step-at-a-time

https://steemit.com/life/@agkimbrough/turning-left-in-life

https://steemit.com/positivity/@boosje123/why-you-should-start-pole-dancing

Please keep the entries coming, we see a fantastic swathe of you all trying your hardest. It's nice to watch! Keep it up.

@positivity

Sort:  

201 votes, not a single comment. Way to break into social media. Did anyone miss the word "Social".

Yup was thinking the same was also thinking maybe I talk to much lol

Thanks for breaking the ice whatsup :)

Wow thank you :)

No problem - I'm noticing you are trying that little bit harder each day - keep going :)

I am with the odd setback Ill keep trying until I stop :)

It feels so nice to be noticed, thank you! I try to spread the positivity by being myself and sharing my thoughts and passions :)

Keep it up. I really, really enjoy your work. And it's great to see you have a lovely positive attitude with all that's going on for you right now! Keep it up :)

Hi @positivity, I'm just stopping back to let you know you were one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included you in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about you here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69