Positive Vibes Daily Challenge Fun Wednesday: Acting Silly And Having Fun At The Langkawi 3D Art Museum

In life, we tend to take ourselves so seriously and always feel the need to act prim and proper at all times. We put on a mask and routinely go about our daily tasks. So when was the last time you let your hair down, act goofy and just have a good time? That was exactly what I did when I visited the 3D Art Museum during my holidays at Langkawi, Malaysia. You can judge for yourself from the photos below.


I am off to a flying start for 2018


Wow, would you take a look at this huge turtle.


Riding the waves. I hope to learn to surf in this 2 years.


Help me! I am attacked by a shark.


On a flying carpet looking for my Queen Jasmine.


Would you like to have a drink?


How much for the flowers, lady?


A delicious meal for a panda?


Let us sail to the ends of the world.


I am a genie in the bottle. Your wish is my command.


Time to take a holiday. Wait, am I in the wrong season?


Rabbit, where did Alice go?


Love is in the air.

I do hope that you will take part in the positive vibes daily challenge that I have created. As a reminder, these are the daily themes:

Gratitude Sunday

Anything on things we are grateful for and blessings we have received.

Milestone Monday

Anything on your milestones, success, achievements and accomplishments.

Kindness Tuesday

Anything on acts of kindness, pay it forward, charity and volunteering.

Fun Wednesday

Anything fun, humorous and jokes.

Adventure Thursday

Anything on adventures and discoveries.

#Hope Friday
Anything on hope, courage and overcoming challenges and obstacles.

Love Saturday

Anything on love and what you love doing.

For more details about the positive vibes daily challenge, please visit this page

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

New Year New Challenge: Introducing The Positive Vibes Daily Challenge
Daily Food Photography: The Jelly Fish
Lesson From My First Experience At Jet Skiing: Fear Is The Number One Cause Of Regrets
5 Fundamental Truths That Will Help Us Make Better Use Of Our Time
Positive Reflections: Happiness Is Not The Absence Of Problems

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Hey fam. Happy new year.

Been long since i visited your blog.

Stay positive .

Cheers

I really miss your visit. Hope that you are doing well. Have a Great New Year ahead.

nice entry sir. very entertaining post. it was so glad to see happy people are having fun of thier life.

Thank you. Fun is part of our life and once in a while we should have fun. We cannot be too serious all the time and should also let our hair down once in a while as well.

just like living our life the fullest sir. 😄

Good to see you in this wonderful place of amazing world.I appreciate your way of enjoying a life.Everyone should follow this in their lives to be more happy.I really enjoying to participate in your daily challenge and i am going to resteem this post.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @positivesteem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Beautiful historical place

you can check my profile give comment & upvote :)

Thanks for dropping by. Following you now.

Nice.
Thanks for sharing @positivesteem

You are most welcome. Do join in the fun and take part in this challenge. You will be able to touch people through your positive posts. So do join hands with me and start spreading postivity.

You got a 7.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @positivesteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43