"Like a Dream" / Steemit Portrait Photography Contest WEEK 39

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

DSC08554.JPG


English


Poetry live in an image, an image that became a dream, where the limits are only controlled by the imagination.

I see light, I see form, I see the soul of a person crossing the threshold of uncertainty, is that real or is it just an illusion?

I want to be her, it's my intention, she's my sister, she's my mother, it's my spirit, it's the dance that makes me get up off the ground, it's the music that moves my guts, it's the paint that splashes my life, it's the trigger of the camera that gives me back my life.

And what do you see?


Español


Poesía viva en una imagen, imagen que se convirtió en sueño, donde los limites solo los controla la imaginación.
Yo veo luz, yo veo forma, yo veo el alma de una persona cruzar el umbral de la incertidumbre, ¿es eso real o es solo una ilusión?

Yo quiero ser ella, es mi intención, es mi hermana, es mi madre, es mi espíritu, es el baile que me hace levantarme del suelo, es la música que mueve mis entrañas, es la pintura que salpica mi vida, es el gatillo de la cámara que me devuelve la vida

¿y tú que ves?

This is my first entry for the steemit portrait photography contest week 39 where the theme is silhouettes and @njphotog is the judge

Text and picture of my authorship. @lphnfotografia
Camera: Sony alpha a37
Lens: Sony 55-200

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-01T02:19:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 201.50/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16