Portrait Contest Week 13 With: Jami

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Get those #portraitcontest entries in steemit!!!!! SHOW ME WHAT YOU'VE GOT!!! You have until FRIDAY at midnight for week 13!!

Show me your best BLACK AND WHITE Portraits!

Here's last weeks winners!!!
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-winners-and-honorable-mentions-of-week-12

Jami is a good friend of ours that has done a hand full of fun photo shoots! These were taken back in September 2015.

I like using just a single light to create shadows and I think it adds a bit of mystery!!

IMG_0423.jpg

IMG_0429.jpg

Canon 5D (Classic) And Canon 50mm 1.4

Sort:  

Here is mine hope it can add up your trail :) steem on!
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@dianargenti/my-black-and-white-entry-contest

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

You have a very beautiful and original work. The first photo is just unique. And the photographer, and the model - on top! And the curl that fell on his eyes, he gives this picture even more secrets. I really liked this portrait.

Thank you so much @anna-mi!!!

Great shot, nice model. I also prefer one light for atmospheric and artistic portraits. If you know how to use it one is enough, and apparently you do.

I just started following you this is my first entry can you look it over and make sure I entered correctly please and thanks @jasonrussell

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@isteemithard/portrait-contest-black-and-white

Nice!!!

Please help me share the information about all the other art contests, challenges and collaborations on Steemit!

See Steemit Art Guide - Complete List of Challenges, Contests and Collaborations

Art Guide.png

And thanks for this wonderful event!

Great topic @jasonrussell. Super excited about your challenges and so grateful to participate in them. Here's another one for you!!

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@everlove/portrait-contest-week-13-b-w-portrait-love-love-love-in-the-gardenofeden

very great post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33