Portrait Contest Black and White Week 13

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

My Black and White Self Portrait. I'm not a photographer and the quality may have gotten diluted sending these from my phone to computer via email but this is the best I can do with what I know.

This above image is of me a few years ago sitting on the edge of the rocks at Port Everglades at Ft. Lauderdale Beach, Florida.
The beach has always held a special place in my heart, what place holds a special place in yours my fellow Steemians?

This second self portrait is of me on the golf course growing up as a youth I lived alongside a golf course, this sport teaches patience and determination along with persistence and graciousness.

This is my first entry in @jasonrussell portait contest.
This is for his Black and White #portraitcontest

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-13-starts-today-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-sbd-prizes

SPONSORED BY @jessamynorchard and @rockchickjen!!

1st Place - 25SBD
2nd Place - 10SBD
3rd Place - 5SBD

@isteemithard stay up to date with me

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Hi, @Isteemithard, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @isteemithard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

A new Steemian :-) hello @isteemithard I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Salam dari @taministy saudaraku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45