"Italian love" #portraitcontest

Hey my fellow steemians,

this is my entry for this weeks #portraitcontest . It was one late afternoon in the hills of Florence when I took this photo in the streets of some tiny village. The natural Backlight formed this charming silhouette. I hope you like this submission for
@jasonrussell @njphotog @portraitcontest 's contests. I am looking forward to all the great results.

Shot with my NIKON D5300 ISO100 1/400 sec F5.6 85.0 mm 16.0-85.0 mm f/3.5-5.6, AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 16-85mm f/3.5-5.6G ED

222-1-3.JPG

Sort:  

I saw this pic as an honorable mention in the portrait contest. It should have won. Anyhow, great work!

Anyhow, thanks a lot! Appreciate you saying that

Hard to say. All of them are good! Judges gotta choose ;)

Wow. Love that work. Great!!!!

Thanks for the comment!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81