You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PortmanTuesdays #24

in #portmantuesdays6 years ago

Eh, I don't know. I'm one of those random serial killers who isn't actually a friendly person when I'm not committing my crimes. I'm not a nice person, that would simply be boring. And if I had doughnuts I would not be sharing them. And I've been fairly successful in my killing streak, because for some strange reason when one admits to and even boasts of killing, others tend to assume it's some form of joke and fail to suspect a thing. It works out quite well for me.

Although I do agree, Uncle Boom is such a kind fellow, always looking out for the betterment of those low-class peons. See here, here and here.

Sort:  

It really is quite easy to hide in plain sight. I don't know why television shows and movies always make it seem like it's easy to catch killers. The logic simply eludes me. As for your attitude outside of killing, I guess that's just your MO. Not everybody has to fit a mold.

As you can see in the comments section of all the links you mentioned, I'm a card carrying member of the Gentleman's Club from the very beginning. Some might say I know Uncle Boom better than his father knows him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44