You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happy List: 175 Things That Make Me Smile 😊

Thank you!!! You really know how to pour on the positivity - I'm blushing! :)

It's easy to have so many things to be happy about when I have been blessed with so much, though I hope people from all backgrounds can relate to some of these. I will have to check out that song. My boyfriend is a musician so I understand how much work goes into writing and recording original music. Too cool!

Sort:  

Oh for sure !! Im loving it !! Its from @aace234 and heres the link !! You guys are going to love it !! https://steemit.com/popcontest/@aace234/positivity-world-changer-studio-recording

Wow, it's so uplifting! His dancing is infectious, too. Thanks for sharing!

I knew you would love it !! And what a great World Changer Song !! It really is infectious !! Plus its all original even created by him , which makes it even more special / like your post ! All original !! Thanks for replying back !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45