Positivity - World changer studio recordingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I just thought of sharing this song of mine. It is titled world changer and talks about how we can positively influence people and ultimately change the world by changing ourselves.

I had a fun time recording this song and I hope that as you listen to it, you will also have a fun time!

Imagine if we just put aside our differences and became an over all force for positivity and change.

By the way this song was recorded mostly in the garage band app in my iPad and the voice in a professional recording studio.

Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

Sort:  

Oh wow !! What an inspirational and powerfully positive song ! I LOVED IT !! Its the best song I heard in a very long time , so upbeat and really wish we all could put away our differences in this world to become an over all force like you said for positive change !!! Im so inspired now by your song , its beautiful !! Thanks so much for sharing it in my contest , im really hoping you get more views and up votes ! You got mine. , plus a resteem and a follow ! !! Good luck !! 🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶

Thank you! Your comment is just so overwhelming! I am still working on more songs! Hope to win the contest too! haha

Haha ! Its looking pretty good right now my friend , a definite front runner ! But I do have a guest judge and there's still 6 more days to go , and all requirements must be met , Stay positive and good things happen ! Good luck !🎼🎶🎵🆒👍

Hey girl..are you judging this contest Karen? Been a long time, seriously this influx have scattered us all over. Without this, i wouldn't have seen you.
Have you seen our group @steemph yet? Would need your support there beforw tou retire ;)
How's the house building??

I will be judging along with @gavinthegreat as guest judge . And I totally agree about the influx of newbies !! Im lose in everyone ! Quite busy right now , especially with this contest going on ! I will be keeping it going on a weekly basis as long as it stays active and popular , my goal is to spread positive vibes as much as possible on steemit !! I will try to check out your link when I get a chance ! Please remind me again in a couple of days in case I forget ! Thanks , good luck !!💙👍💙👍💙👍

Haha am reminding u now..we will need support to be successful. Marketing steemit is just part of the plan. Ok..will remind u no worries, i dont forget these things. Be well!

Will check it out later when I get home from shopping , thanks !👍👍👍💙

Thanks Karen but honestly..it is not so urgent. We will be around. Cheers!

Thank you! I love that! Hope more and more people get infected with that possitive vibe!

Hi...pwede paki-hanap ako sa discord pls, need kita makausap (Lola.Imma)

sure thing! Will go online in a few

messaged you na po

I love it kuya!!! Kudos to whoever arrange it.
Have you heard of our group @steemph?
Will post yours on discord. Well done.

Would it be possible to use #philippines tag for this and future posts please? This will help Filipino curating team to find quality posts to upvote. Cheers!

Sure thing! I will definitely do it! I hope the Pinoy community in steemit grows more and more everyday! I arranged it :) I will be sure to use the tag for future posts! Followed you po. I can actually still edit the tags. Havent heard of the group pa po

Can you edit it then pls? I have submitted your vid to the Filipino curators team.
#pilipinas tag if tagalog or other dialects ang post.
Galingan mo pa kuya..itayo mo ang bandila!!

Edited na po. :) sure thing. Im actually hoping to build the community of steemit users here in Davao. So far so good. Pag may tagalog post po ako ill use the appropriate tag. Yung curators team po ba ninyo ay kagaya sa curie? If so ang dami ko po sanang gusto mapasa din. Hehe

Our curation will just be upvoting quality posts, but once done by curie, hinde na us we want to give other posts a chance. Curie is impressive! Ours is to encourage fil steemians to post in whatever language,dialects they are comfortable with.
Regarding about heading Steemit Philippines in Davao, liase with @surpassinggoogle as he is looking for steemians to lead. He actually wrote a post about it too.
Cheers!

@immarojas can I also recommend posts in the group? also, are you already a curator in curie? I was hoping to become one so I can help my group as well. will get in touch with @surpassinggoole.

I hope this can also be submitted to the group. I review Gunpla here in Davao.

https://steemit.com/art/@aace234/gundam-feature-6-hg-1-144-gundam-kyrios

dreamily will do it bro! no worries.

I have submitted it. The Filipino curation team will recommend all quality Pinoy posts we can see, the reason of using appropriate tags.
#philippines for english
#pilipinas for tagalog or any dialect
I will keep u in mind when we need more curators ok? Ayan, wala ka ng kawala.

Okay so mag tatag lang tlga ako ng philippines kung english yung post and pilipinas kung tagalog ang post. Got it. Hehe

We can talk about the Davao thing. You can find me here: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

I was looking for you. Imma mentioned you in the chats

will do! Thank you!

Woahh man! Such an amazing song, voice and lyrics..like each and everything is amazing in the song. Upvoted and followed you. Great work @aace234!

Thank you! @lunaticenigma! Did the same for you! Hope you can check out my other songs. They are just in my blog section! :D Have a good one!

Hi @aace234
It's a very beautiful song.
I also believe in a better world. Without frontiers and where the heart and the beautiful feelings brothers always guide us.
A hug and happy day

Thank you @armonia! Yes let's continue to believe for a better world, even better, let's make it happen! :D

nice one aik! :) heard of this before sa sound cloud. Still awesome to hear rn! :) upvoting

Thanks bro! Looking forward to your content din!

well done, I love when people sing, I recorded a crazy rap song also : My first steemit rap ✌️

Thank you! I will check out your rap!

Love for humanity and heart, is a worthy essence!

Thank you! I think this should be the heart cry of every person! :D

What an inspirational piece of music! I started dancing with you by the end. :) It would be cool if you posted the lyrics like a poem as well, so people can read along.

Amazing song! Love it so much!
Naa pa ka lain songs sa Mindanao Music?

Maraming Salamat po! daghan sa youtube :)

nice post....

Thank you! Hope you were able to listen to the song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51