You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happy List: 175 Things That Make Me Smile 😊

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

OH WOW !! What a beautifully POSITIVE Way of showcasing some of your awesome photos and journey that you have been on !! Such an amazing active life , living on the edge and enjoying life to the fullest , in positively 175 WAYS !!! I loved it ! Especially the fact that the entire post is Original Content !! Which was one of my criteria that really is crucial in the end at judging time if im having a hard time choosing , it will always come down to who met all the requirements , YOU DID IN SPADES MY FRIEND !!! There's one other one that's a totally original song and recording in studio that blew me away !! Best of luck , thanks for entering my #popcontest as well !
also be sure to stay tuned on Sunday when I announce the winners and also start #popcontest number two , which will run Sunday to Saturday so please be sure to enter again and help keep the positive vibes going on steemit !! I LOVE IT and am now a follower !!! Keep the positive posts coming my friend !! Upped and resteemed!!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Sort:  

Thank you!!! You really know how to pour on the positivity - I'm blushing! :)

It's easy to have so many things to be happy about when I have been blessed with so much, though I hope people from all backgrounds can relate to some of these. I will have to check out that song. My boyfriend is a musician so I understand how much work goes into writing and recording original music. Too cool!

Oh for sure !! Im loving it !! Its from @aace234 and heres the link !! You guys are going to love it !! https://steemit.com/popcontest/@aace234/positivity-world-changer-studio-recording

Wow, it's so uplifting! His dancing is infectious, too. Thanks for sharing!

I knew you would love it !! And what a great World Changer Song !! It really is infectious !! Plus its all original even created by him , which makes it even more special / like your post ! All original !! Thanks for replying back !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52