Thank you Steemit!! Earnings and fundraising results!

in #popcontest7 years ago

giphy.gif

I just got home earlier from the Western Union office from where i pick up the money, precisely 35 sbd and i want to say a deep THANK YOU for everybody who helped me raise these money and helped for our cause which i wrote about here: Support needed

I want to thank especially to @canadian-coconut because she heard my screaming for help and to @sndbox for upvoting rightfully my entry post to the special event they organised, which was:Explore 1918.

Second i want to thank @nuridin , if it wasn't for his devoted implication, i would have received the money probably in two months which would have caused terrible problems, why i say this? Because i was using a crypto card, Advcash card and they recently closed all the cards and i had no other alternative of withdraw.

I want to give my warm thank you to everybody who gave their upvotes and helped as much as they could and i promise when my power will grow i will give you too high upvotes and make sure that each worthy minnow will receive an upvote from me:

@futurethinker

@pharesim

@sykochica

@guiltyparties

@staticinstance

@bigdeej

@thedarkhorse

@treebuilder

@aghunter

@krazypoet

@dexter-k

@liverehab

@arunava

@bitdollar

@renzoarg

@coolenglish

@funkie68

@lifecruiser

@elenahornfilm

@networker5

@larrydavid4

@amicus

@ubg

@gazur

@steemgigs

@nickfost

@cqf

@zord189

@acwood

@thescholarlyowl

@janne

@branbello

@hetty-rowan

@steem365

@shakershaikh1

@aspectsofbeauty

@haryanis

@chesteer

@mrs.roy

@alphacore

@fidelpoet

@steinhammer

@salty-mcgriddles

@efelexy

@randomblock1

@yowanetwork

@sengbeet

@lesbochain

@crypticalias

@r351574nc3

@xyzashu

@ausbitbank

@dineroconopcion

@teamsteem

@janusface

@techblogger

@ebargains

@jkenny

@bronnie

@reported

@thinknzombie

@svosse

@rantertx

@didic

@staticinstance

@neoxian

@eileenbeach

@minnowpond

@pnc

@cryptohustlin

@santa-barbara

@renzoarg

@bitcoiner

@resteemr

@funkie68

@mrainp420

@nathenial

@germanaure

@blockchainnation

@berkah

@mrs.agsexplorer

@driva

@harmonicliving

@isacoin

@nuridin

@larrydavid4

@cmtzco

@resteemable

@hitmeasap

@steemgigs

@amicus

@sammyb

@zoltarian

@gazur

@desmonid

@allangraves

@detlev

@bitcoinbutter

@razpor

@xee95

@greenstar

@timmylace

@jasen.g1311

@ering

@coolcoin

@dbactingla

@gunjx

@kaizenpark

@vencero

@louiseeran

@gregelectronics

@idiris

@goodday12

@juninit

@okehie

@bitrick7

@ysraeln25

@luigy

@sharifanamin

@cryptoexpertise

@renaldi

@gails-word-syrup

@nawabofnowhere

@jglake

@sid7549

@howarduck

@wilsonhope

@vicky13

@santana33

@whatawombat

@mahi1985

@marynessc

@aspectsofbeauty

@horlly

@build1-casole

@build4-casole

@joshvel

@cardboardbox

@cpufronz

@safaryt83

@martinshkreli

@build2-casole

@bridgetdaniels

@hernanj82

@bofadeez

@semi23

@roone

@sweetinnovation

@juliasdailytips

@fidelpoet

@akarantain

@tugboatjoe89

@thecazador1979

@steemission

@markothegreat

@salty-mcgriddles

@thewindowflower

@mrxplicit

@colleenc

@woodrow

@tuppence

@g00by

@coracuaedria

@minnowpondred

@yowanetwork

@minnowpondblue

@ivan2018

@mediachick

@minnowpond1

@johndc13

@bitkmbr

@r351574nc3

@sam401kg

@turymenecier

@mlezikons

@fiigoop

Your help has been so great but all i can say and do now is to Thank You!!

We managed to raise 40 SBD from needed 211 SBD and with Gods Grace and with the help of our beautiful community we can raise the entire sum, and help too when we can in our turn!

Thank you @@@karenmckersie for giving me the chance to share the positive which Steemit is bringing in our life through Popcontest

I do believe that you didn't know this: the first post i linked upper, motivate me to create the post from which many of you got to find out many important tips: Steemit tips

God bless you!

DQmTDLNSwrxM4R85rA2qsR18pugncTy5FDhVf5gJBoW5vLm.gif

Sort:  

Posts like these are what keeps me going in Steemit. I'm still new and have a lot to learn but this is inspirational, thank you for sharing this.

Welcome @pavlove , you are going to meet very special people here and make new friends and learn so many new things each day and you can elaborate and show your talents too. Just have patience:)..thank you for finding my story inspiring..i hope in future my case can be a great steemit case showing to many people the true power of steemit!

Yes your story is truly inspiring, I hope more and more people realize that Steemit is a great platform to share stories and to inspire. Good luck to you in the future! :)

I hope so too @pavlove ..i really have in mind to organize a local meeting, here in my country..i really feel this urge after seeing what kind of community it is and that so many special and truly great people are inside, so much creativity, knowledge, diversity, support, friendship...i never met so many in just one place before:)...steemit should be 10 times bigger than facebook or other platforms..i really believe it's just a matter of time this..when i will manage to conquer my situation and my problems i will make an objective from promoting full time steemit in my community and internationally even, if i get the chance..though even now i talk about it with my family and a few friends which i got..I wish you much luck in your future here and in your life and have fulfilling and blessed objectives of any kind you have!

I completely agree how Steemit should be bigger than facebook, I'm confident though that in the future it has the potential to be! It's great that you're spreading the word about Steemit because the more society adopts the platform the more effective it is! Thank you good luck to us!

You should check out my latest post , with some awesome tips for new members ! welcome to Steemit !😀🚀🚀🚀👍👍👍

I will check it now @karenmckersie , thank you so much for supporting my post and i'm so glad that you like it, i always want to give my knowledge and support and positive vibes so everybody! I can't wait for all the contest you will organize more soon, i will involve in each of them! I am happy that people like you exist in our community, it's making it so beautiful <3 !

Thats awesome @sunnyali ! Thanks for sharing your positive viibes in my #popcontest ! upped and resteemed !!Good Luck !😀🚀🚀👍👍👍

I am happy that you are happy mam........wish you the best in your endevours and thanks for mentioning my name.........good day

Thank you so much for your close support @fidelpoet , you are a great part in our wonderful community, i couldn't not mention you! God bless you!

oh thank you mam once again.........thanks for the blessings and have a good weekend

Glad it worked with with you.. . Thanks for mentioning my name in your post. I wish you the best in the popcontest. :)

Thank you for all your effort and immense support that you gave me @nuridin , at least this i could do to thank you for all you did and still do! It's just a matter of time until you will become a key part in our community for your efforts and all your vast knowledge that you have, for your actions and for being such a great and helping man!

You're very welcome... Thanks for your kind words :)

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for the mention @sunnyali - hope to see big things from you and am happy to be part of your network :)

Thank you for being a part of my small place in our enormous community @liverehab and i hope so too:)! Many blessing to you and your family!!

That is very heartwarming, it's posts like this that make me realise Steem is a true community (or at least, you can still find some community spirit here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36