๐Ÿ† New Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #17 ! + Last weeks Winners !! ๐Ÿ†

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ†๐ŸŒˆ Time for a new P.O.P Contest ! Thanks everyone for entering last weeks #popcontest contest ! We had 12 Awesome entries , and it was a tough decision for my guest judge @ninahaskin and I @karenmckersie , but we chose our 3 winners ! You all did a great job !! The main reason of this contest is to spread more positivity around steemit with your positive post entries Which I Up vote and Resteem all qualifying Entries Making Steemit a better place for all of us !

๐Ÿ†โœ”This weeks Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest Runs From Monday Dec.4th To Sunday Dec.10th Good Luck Everyone !
โšซ Our guest judge this week is once again @ninahaskin Thanks so much for volunteering again ! Awesomeness !

โšซ P.O.P Contest Rules โšซ

๐Ÿ”ด New :

โšซโœ” "(1) No reposting / editing , Your all ready made posts , or editing posts that have all ready paid out Especially if you Did Not Decline Pay Out the second time around To get double rewards plus possibly winnings from the contest for the exact same content . Thank You !

โšซโœ” (2) Use #popcontest as the first tag / REASON : This makes it easier for us to distinguish that Your Post IS An Entry , and not just a post useing the #popcontest tag ! As you can use the tag for positive posts all you want but only one entry useing the tag as their first Will Be Judged and easier for my guest judge to find . Thank You !"

๐Ÿ”ด "Original still standing rules :

โšซ โœ”(3) Up vote and resteem the main contest post .

โšซโœ” (4) Only 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each as mentioned above ! ( No NSFW )
(but you can use the #popcontest tag when you like in your positive posts ! just the first entry will count .)

โšซโœ” (5) Put a link to your original positive post entry in my comments below so I see it sooner , and can up vote and resteem your post sooner !"

๐Ÿ”ด Good luck everyone ! Stay Positive and Have Fun , Never Stop Steeming On !!๐Ÿ”ด


๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ†Winners Circle ! Congratulations !! ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘And A big Thank You to @ninahaskin For Guest Judging This Past Week , Great Job !๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’ฒPRIZE PAYOUT ๐Ÿ’ฒ
๐Ÿ’ฒReceived an awesome donation of $5.00 SD From @plushzilla Thank You ! Going 100% Towards Prize payout !
๐Ÿ’ฒPlus Post Payout of $16.50 Steem Dollars
๐Ÿ’ฒ TOTAL PRIZE PAYOUT = $21.50 SD

๐Ÿ† 1st PLACE / 60% = $12.90 SD @zirochka Congrats !!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@zirochka/p-o-p-contest-my-extraordinary-friend

๐Ÿ†2nd.PLACE / 25% = $5.37 SD @soonmusic Congrats !!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@soonmusic/popcontest-week-15-micheal-learns-to-rock

๐Ÿ† 3rd.PLACE / 15% = $3.22 SD @yurche Congrats!!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@yurche/once-upon-a-time-all-our-family-left-for-the-nature

๐Ÿ”ด Special Mentions , Great Job Everyone !! ๐Ÿ”ด
@feye / @sweetpea / @prostosun / @fishyculture / @icybc / @petoz

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ‘ I have All Ready received an awesome donation of $5.00 SD From @merej99 For this Weeks #popcontest 17 , Thank You ! Your Awesome !!

โšซ ๐Ÿ‘If you would like to donate or become a weekly sponsor To this awesome Steemit Initiative , please leave me a message below ! Its much appreciated , thank you !! ๐Ÿ‘โšซ


๐Ÿ‘ฑ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" ๐Ÿ‘ฑ


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’กโœ” "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก


โœ” I created this collage on photo director . โœ”
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘

#teamcanada / Image : @bearone !

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 43.16% Upvote

Awesomeness ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 59 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Awesome thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

i want too ;)

Yippee ! A new #popcontest !! Good luck everyone !!๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ’•

WOW I just can't believe judges picked me!! It is for the first time I win 1st place ever on Steemit!! )))
Today is a positive day endeed for me ))) Thank you sooooooo much!! I am very excited and happy!

Haha that is awesome @zirochka ! Im glad we decided to choose your awesome all original post ! It was/a well deserved win , Congratulations !! Hope you decide to spread more positive vibes again this week in my #popcontest ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Yes, I'll do my best!! ))

Awesome @yurche ! haha I cam on steemit just at the right time to catch your entry Into my #popcontest early, to up vote and resteem it for more people to see !! On my way to check it out !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you, kind @karenmckersie. I appreciate your care!

Your welcome !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Congrats to all winners! Great works!!!
Hello Positivity P.O.P Contest #17!!!!

Thank you ! I really love your positive energy !! Looking forward for another positive vibe art entry from you !!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Awesome ! Thanks for entering the #popcontest again this week @prostosun ! On my way to check it out now !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

wonderful post bro .i am impress

Thanks ! Hope you decide to enter !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you, @karenmckersie, and thank to all, who upfoted and confirm my positive post

Your very welcome ! Congratulations , and hope you decide to enter again this week and spread more positive vibes around steemit ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Oh! Yes, of course, I will. I promise!

ะŸะพะทะดั€ะฐะฒะปััŽ...

ะกะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ, @cranium, ัƒั€ะฐ!

Awesome ! Im glad to hear it !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81