"Children are the joy of our life" my entry to the Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #17. Original text in Russian and English translation.

in #popcontest7 years ago

Translation with google translation

Hello my dear readers. Thank you very much that you have me.

Today I want to share with you my joy. And make it so that you would also feel a part of the happiness that I felt at that moment.

I think many of you have repeatedly heard the banal phrase: "Children are our joy." But very few people seriously think about how much this is true? How big is this joy?

If I answer that the joy of communicating with children is limitless, I still can not describe the current of the maximum positive, love and happiness that I feel when dealing with my almost 1.5 year old son.

I want to share these photos, which I did last night.

How can you be angry with this miracle?

How can you take offense at him for not allowing you to sleep at night?

How can you swear at him for what he pisses and croaks where he wants?

How can you get divorced from wives, depriving yourself of the opportunity to constantly see, kiss, embrace and iron this treasure?

He, like all children can be loved, loved and once again loved. After experiencing something that is not transmitted by words, the parental feeling.

I hope I also infected you a little with my positive and love. @cranium

Original

Привет дорогие мои читатели. Огромная Вам спасибо, что вы у меня есть.    
Сегодня я хочу поделиться с Вами своей радостью. И сделать это так, что бы и Вы ощутили частичку того счастья, что я испытывал в тот момент.   
Я думаю многие из Вас, не однократно слышали банальную фразу: «Дети – наша радость». Но мало кто серьезно задумывается над тем, насколько это правда? Насколько большая эта радость?    
Если я отвечу, что радость от общения с детьми безгранична, я все равно не смогу описать ток максимум позитива, любви и счастья, которые испытываю я, общаясь со своим почти 1,5 годичным сыном.    
Хочу поделиться этими фото, которые я сделал вчера вечером.     

Как можно сердиться на вот такое чудо? 

Как можно обижаться на него за то, что он не дает тебе спать по ночам? 

Как можно ругаться на него за то, что он писает и какает там, где ему захочется?

Как можно разводиться с женами, лишая себя возможности постоянно видеть, целовать, обнимать и гладить это сокровище?

Его, как и всех  деток можно любить, любить и еще раз любить. Испытав при этом то, не передаваемое словами, родительское чувство. 
Надеюсь и я немного заразил Вас своим позитивом и любовью. @cranium
Sort:  

Awe ! He truly is the light of positivity !! you definitely infected me with Positivity and love this morning @cranium ! May the sun always shine on you and your family ! Thanks for sharing your positive vibe post with us in my #popcontest ! Good luck !!👍👍👍

Thank you so much for the wonderful contest.

Your very welcome !👍👍👍😀

so cute baby, i love baby nice post

thats a great and realistic photography..thanks for sharing your content
..✌✌✌

I wonder if you at least read it?

yes dear i read now already✌✌✌

you always share extrmely good content...just amazing pic sharing by you at this moment,,,,thanks

I wonder if you at least read it? think twice before writing template comments.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cranium to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32