You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion: I like Angela Merkel

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I had never any respect for Bernie, because he endorsed a criminal to become president of the united states. The same criminal that rigged an election against him.

I saw some Obamas first run campaign speeches lately. It was frightening. He actually sounded almost as revolutionary as Paul did (and still does ;) ). Considering he only made things worst, i wanted to start a list but its so much he promised and didnt do.
I actually think that there should be law. As a private person you can lie all you want, sure. But the fact that a leader of a country can just say anything he wants. I remember false information, that lead to the Iraq war. I know 'me, always with the violence', but I want people who do stuff like that to die. It is treason in the strongest possible way. Treason against the people.

Oh and most of Merkels opposition, namely the SPD, is constantly ranting about what an evil monster Trump is and that Merkel should have had stronger words towards Trump.
Merkels speech on Trumps presidency was very tame compared to others. You can check them on my channel ;) (with subs).

Sort:  

I had never any respect for Bernie, because he endorsed criminal to become president of the united states. The same criminal that rigged an election against him.

Well yes, that was the final straw.

I didn't particularly like him for the reasons I stated before that came to light.

I like what he says but he has no balls. He could have used all that anger inside the country to overthrow the establishment of the DNC during the election, but he did not. I do not understand how anybody can still believe in him. HIS PEOPLE KNOW HOW CORRUPT THE ESTABLISHMENT IS. Btw I heared Hillary runs 2020, I hope for us all that someone will stop her.

jesus, im angry now! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63