You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion: I like Angela Merkel

in #politics7 years ago

I had never any respect for Bernie, because he endorsed criminal to become president of the united states. The same criminal that rigged an election against him.

Well yes, that was the final straw.

I didn't particularly like him for the reasons I stated before that came to light.

Sort:  

I like what he says but he has no balls. He could have used all that anger inside the country to overthrow the establishment of the DNC during the election, but he did not. I do not understand how anybody can still believe in him. HIS PEOPLE KNOW HOW CORRUPT THE ESTABLISHMENT IS. Btw I heared Hillary runs 2020, I hope for us all that someone will stop her.

jesus, im angry now! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62