So Now I've Picked Up A Dissector!

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

What's a Dissector? It's real simple this time. A Dissector splits your posts & comments, then tries to make you defend yourself on everything you say on the premise that they want answers. Now you can spend your time trying to fight back, or you can just let it go. You don't have to spend ALL of your time rebutting your posts. Also Dissectors love to hit you with backhanded comments, like you throw tantrums or that you're a 3-year-old, but it's all about their learning experience. They are also persistent & determined to try to make you the 'goat'. It's the same as a child that keeps asking why? I don't feel obligated to have to defend every stinking point I have to say. That just leads to more aggravation. Dissectors love to get on your last nerve making you have to back up everything with facts, & if you do back things up, they'll just dissect that as well! This isn't Reading Rainbow, its a Social Platform. And you don't owe somebody because they are badgering you on every point you post! Opinion is opinion, and it doesn't need to be backed up with proof at every point. It's called editorial privilege.
ADDENDUM: There is but one way to beat a Dissector, hit them with something they can't cut up! A picture is worth 1000 words!

OK! Now chop this up!

Sort:  

By the way...I'm not twisting arms to get people to read my posts...if you don't like it then you DON'T have to read it!

For more about 'trolls' read this as well...if you're having problems with 'trolls' then contact me @terryrall ...I'm always willing to help!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@terryrall/why-is-steemit-so-full-of-flagging-trolls-a-compendium-of-different-types-of-trolls

Also remember...you DON'T have to put up with 'stalking' or 'cyber-bullying'...you can take it up with management here AND if it DOESN'T stop, you CAN involve Law Enforcement as well! You DON'T have to withstand 'badgering' or 'ad-hominem' personal attacks as well!...If you DO have problems get ahold of me @terryrall ...I will be inactive for 30 days...but you CAN take it up with management here!...best wishes...I will be back soon!

are you playing the victim card now?
last night you were saying your going to kill trump supports if he is elected, now your talking about getting bullied when all I did was ask you questions about your statements? and you haven't answered one, just filled up the comments with memes. -smh-
I would love to see you try to involve law enforcement, I have not once insulted you or anything. I have only asked you to elaborate on your statements because I didn't understand them.

Oh! But I WILL! So you can keep it up or let it die. It's all up to you!

I think its up to you. I'm only responding to your messages that show up in my reply box.
-fucking victim card- LMFAO
Thanks for the hilarious jokes about how your going to report me to management and law enforcement.
Shit is seriously funny!
I have already accepted that you cant back up your statements, your the one blowing up my reply box with shit. -smfh-

I'm as serious as a 'heart attack'...if you insist on keeping it up, I WILL involve Management AND Law Enforcement!

stop messaging me and I wont respond.
fucking swear.
go call the cops you say your going to try to kill of trump is elected.
I haven't done anything wrong. your the one dragging this out. im sure after I respond to your new messages to me you will have added more to drag it out longer.
-smh-

yes, come check out what he is doing and saying.
https://steemit.com/politics/@skeptic/a-responce-to-trump-will-never-be-my-president-active-resistance
you can see his shitty meme posts and everything if he doesn't go back and edit them all. lol

Go ahead & look at it! As you can plainly see @skeptic has been badgering me ALL DAY! I guess it doesn't like me! Well that's tough!

LMFAO!
you got a platinum victim card don't you?

You have done all the things you say a Dissector does. :O
You have not defend one singly point you made, not like it was one single point in the whole post. it was any and all that you cant back up.

Quit playing the victim car and take responsibilities for your actions.

Just can't let it go, can you! We'll see about that!

I'm just answering the things your sending me in my reply box.
-smh-
if you don't stop sending me comments then I wont stop answering them.
fucking victim card crap.

You can back down now, or you can do it later by force because I won't hesitate to stop you! I hope I am making myself clear here!

Stop sending me messages and ill stop responding. lmfao!
how are you going to force me?
is that a threat?

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53