You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Now I've Picked Up A Dissector!

in #politics8 years ago

You have done all the things you say a Dissector does. :O
You have not defend one singly point you made, not like it was one single point in the whole post. it was any and all that you cant back up.

Quit playing the victim car and take responsibilities for your actions.

Sort:  

Just can't let it go, can you! We'll see about that!

I'm just answering the things your sending me in my reply box.
-smh-
if you don't stop sending me comments then I wont stop answering them.
fucking victim card crap.

You can back down now, or you can do it later by force because I won't hesitate to stop you! I hope I am making myself clear here!

Stop sending me messages and ill stop responding. lmfao!
how are you going to force me?
is that a threat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28