A Response to - Trump Will NEVER Be MY President! Active Resistance!

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

@terryrall ,
My response to your post is long so I thought I would make a post and just link it. I have a lot of questions and think it would show great character on your part if you checked out my response and made one back so your followers and myself can fully understand your position on this subject better.

I'm going to be going thru your post and posting quotes with my questions or points and then at the end I will add my main questions and thoughts. So thank you for reading my response and cant wait to hear back from you @terryrall .

Trump Will NEVER Be MY President! Active Resistance!
by terryrall in politics

As we finish out Phase 3, we will see how Phase 4 pans out!-{terryrall}-
Yes, Yes we will.
If Clinton wins we will continue our 'bloodless' Revolution-{terryrall}-
So even if the never trump movment is secusuful and you get Hillary, The never trump movment revolution will continue?
and push for our Platform Planks to be inacted -{terryrall}-
platform planks? I'm guessing but maby agenda? What is the never trumps agenda if he isn't elected and how are you planning to push you agenda it to be inacted?
Non-violent prosperity driven movement forward!-{terryrall}-
How is the never trump movement driven by prosperity?

If Trump actually wins then we go into what I call 'Active Resistance'.-{terryrall}-
If you don't get your way your going to throw a fit like a 3yr old?
We will REFUSE to accept him as our president -{terryrall}-
What you choose to accept does not change reality.
and we will go absolutely against EVERYTHING , he and his stupid followers try to do. -{terryrall}-
How will you go against anything? The never trump movement is a small % of the population. You should have made it "stupid doo-doo head followers", It is about the same level of maturity.
If he defaults the debt or drops a nuclear bomb we will BACK the military to forcefully eject him from office.-{terryrall}-
Where did you get the ideas he is going to default the debt or drop nukes? It has already been said by Russia that if hillary becomes president that WW3 will begin. Can you please provide any links to show where you are getting the ideas that trump wants default of the debt or to drop nukes?
We will make EVERY attempt to push a 'Dick Nixon' on him, and force him to resign the office of the President!-{terryrall}-
You have to have proof that he commited a crime, You cant impeach someone just because you don't like them.

As I have said before...MY side is also excersising OUR 2nd Amendment Rights to 'arm up'.-{terryrall}-
Your "side" is a small % of the population but good its your right to own a gun and you will keep that right under president trump but You will lose that right if Hillary becomes president. understand?
To Trumpeteers, This is NOT shooting 'peace niks' in a barrel!-{terryrall}-
Why do you think trump supporters want to shoot you? Projection maybe? Unless your breaking into houses or attacking people why would you think someone is going to shoot you?
We WILL defend ourselves!-{terryrall}-
Defend yourself from what and who do you think will be attacking you?
I know you just 'hate' it when I tell you we plan on taking you on , & NOT running and hiding like you want us to do!-{terryrall}-
You did not say till now, you will be taking on trump supporters if trump is voted into office. Where are you getting this information that trump supporters want you to run and hide? How are you going to know who voted for trump and who didnt after he is elected in this plan of yours? Are you going to take on all trump supporters, cops and national guard ect?
We will NOT be moved!-{terryrall}-
Moved how? who is trying to move you and why?

Young people! Burn your 'draft' card because we are NOT going to be letting you go to fight Trump's Wars!-{terryrall}-
But Clintons wars are ok? How are you going to stop young people that want to join the military? most people don't want to get drafted.
Active duty service people, not to worry because we will NOT let Trump send you to some nuclear 'fall out' zone! It's not happening!-{terryrall}-
where are you getting information that trump is going to send military to "fall out" zones? how would you stop trump from sending them if he did do it?

So why even TRY to put him in?-{terryrall}-
Because people want to? What gives you the right to tell people they cant have the president they voted for if elected?
We refuse to accept him as president of our nation, and we will actively work to bring his downfall into being!-{terryrall}-
what you choose to accept does not change anything, and what are you going to do to bring his downfall?
If you resist us, we will reduce you to nothing!-{terryrall}-
lol, No, fuck you. You do not have the ability to do anything. Everyone can resist you no matter what it is on, if they choose to. How are you going to reduce trump suporters to nothing? your talking about a small movement (never trump) trying to take on the rest of the USA.
If you try to march through our cities with arms, we will STOP you!-{terryrall}-
Why would trump supporters be marching in the streets? if someone is legally armed your saying you are going to use force? Your use of force gives people the right to defend them self, you will be in the wrong and they will be in the right if it is defence.
What we are willing to do is unfathomable for you to imagine!-{terryrall}-
Oh, I'm sure you can throw a huge tantrum but its not going to affect anyone but yourself. Can you imagine how quick you will get dropped if you try to do something stupid?
People thought the 60's were bad?!-{terryrall}-
I would say they were better then the late 30's right?
What we plan to do will make the 60's protests look like a 'baby shower'!-{terryrall}-
What will your protests accomplish? what is the goal of them? they aren't going to get trump to leave office.

So even if you win, you STILL lose!-{terryrall}-
What makes you think you can win if you already lost? How will your destroying and violence solve anything? why is it that if you don't get your way you think it is acceptable to act like a 3yr and try to throw a fit till you get what you want?
We will NOT allow our country to become a Fascist State!-{terryrall}-
How is electing Hillary not making our county a fascist state and how is Trump going to make it one? do you even understand what a fascist is? Your sure talking like one.
Get ready to meet HEAVY RESISTANCE like you have NEVER seen in your lives!-{terryrall}-
Maybe you should take you own advice. Do you realize the amount of resistance you will be up against?

I have so many more questions but I will ask them after you answer what I have already asked. if you even can .lol
Cant wait to hear back from you so I can fully understand.

original post:
https://steemit.com/politics/@terryrall/trump-will-never-be-my-president-active-resistance

Sort:  

First, the problem is that if Trump wins, he clearly will be the president. I can say he's not the president all I want, that won't change the terrifying fact. .

Just want to comment on one thing because it irritates me. . . I'm a left leaning indipendant, not calling myself a democrat because moderate republicans could get my vote.
Clinton doesn't want to take your guns away, or to put it a different way, Clinton realizes its absolutely 100% imposible for her to take your guns away. Sure, she wants to pass laws like assault weapons bans, which you can totally disagree with, but taking your guns away is not what is going to happen. Obama's a democrat, and he didn't take your guns away. The assault weapons ban expired in 2004, and there was a democratic majority from 2008 to 2010 where there was also a democrat president, and that assault weapons ban wasn't renewed. Doing things like closing the gunshow loophole isn't taking your guns away. Sorry this went on for so long, I just get pissed when I hear people say that.

I agree with the fact that it will be impossible to take everyones guns away in one single step.
please check out the link I provided. I think you will find it interesting.

http://www.nationalreview.com/article/435311/

Actually, as foreigner I do not like Trump. He just make laugh when say his promise and statement, but I hope best thing happen to people of USA. :)

both Trump and Hilary are scary to me.

I just loved your dissection of my post! But how is it so very important to you that you be right? I've been through this before, so it doesn't really move me at all! You like picking at 'political scabs' turning them into sores...I can give you that...But it really doesn't cause me to worry...so you're good at deconstruction...you've got your opinion & I've got mine...that's not going to change...

I just loved your dissection of my post!
Thank you
how is it so very important to you that you be right?
how is me asking you to elaborate on statements you made trying to be "right"?
I've been through this before, so it doesn't really move me at all!
was not trying to move you, was trying to get you to answer the questions I had about your post.
You like picking at 'political scabs' turning them into sores
No, I like asking people to back up their statements when they are based in utter crap with no factorial evidence to back them up.
it really doesn't cause me to worry
why would it? All I did was ask you to answer some questions about the things you were saying. No one is trying to make you worry.
so you're good at deconstruction
how does me asking you to defend your statements count as deconstruction?
you've got your opinion & I've got mine
Yes and I am trying to understand your opinion. I have not stated my opinion at all and if I did, I would be able to back up my statements with facts and be able to answer some simple questions about them if asked.
that's not going to change
Was not trying to change anything, trying to get you to elaborate on your statements so hopefully help me understand your point of view.

You have not answered any of the questions I asked. I would really appreciate your response on the questions if you are capable of answering them.

Why? Who are YOU anyway? The Platform Fact Checker? Dissect this!

More proof you don't have the ability to back anything up you posted. Good job!
I do not hold the burden of proof, you do.

Once again...I don't OWE you ANYTHING...Let's play a game!

No one said you owe anyone anything.
You cant back up anything you say because it is all crap and we all now know it now.
I was only trying to give you a chance to defend yourself.
Your posts speak for them self though.

Real hard to screw somebody without ammo ain't it?


Yes they do! You know what they say...a pic is worth 1000 dissected words! ROTFLMFAO!

The elephant poo is to represent the posts you type out?
Ability to back up your statements is ammo?

It is funny that when someone asks you to elaborate on something you say your response is "fuck you".
You sure do fit the mold of a Hillary voter. xD

More projection?
Maby if you post a bunch more memes people wont be able to scroll thru them all to see you didn't have one single response for anything. lol
you say you cant answer the questions because you have more important things to do but all you have done all day is throw a fit, dodge questions and post shitty memes.
xD
Waiting for you to go back and edit them all into blanks so people cant see what your originally posting. lol
Ima give it a 50/50.




blank them? why? their a d@mned sight better then what you're barfing out!

Yep, keep showing that amazing level of intelligence you have.
cant answer simple questions about statements you made but you sure
have figured out how to take a meme someone else made and post it.
Good job! You must be proud!

Ok! I finally found your response, about a mile down the list and a lighter shade of 'pale'...

all you had to do was look in your comments on the post you made.

By the way...RESPONSE is spelled as shown...I see you love that 'libtard' bullsh!t as well! Do you mind if I call you a 'right wing nut job'? I hope NOT!

Thank you for the spelling correction.
you can call me what ever you want, it does not make a difference to me.


OK! I'm bored now! Bye, bye then!

Good by. Thank you for not answering one single question asked about your statements. xD


I think at this point nobody will care! LOL!

I think its going to be funny when I start linking this post with all the comments in your new posts. xD

Go ahead, And I'll go straight to platform management & report you for abuse.

Go for it, I would love to see you try.

Oh!...and I will give you props!...At least you didn't run down the line & flag all of my posts...like your cohorts usually do!...so at least I'm not dealing with a complete 'jack@ss'...

I do not flag people. who are my cohorts? I think you are making a lot of assumptions.

Thanks again for paying special attention to me! It's just one sentence so you won't have to work hard...

Thanks for proving you cant back up a single statement you have made by not answering one single question I have asked, on this post and your original post. Maybe I should just copy and paste this response post to you comments on the original page so everyone can see what you are avoiding. ill think about it. It might be what I have to do if you wont answer anything.

I'm not avoiding a d@mned thing in this 'dog & pony' show you're creating. Knock yourself out! I don't owe you a d@mned thing either!
https://steemit.com/politics/@terryrall/so-now-i-ve-picked-up-a-dissector

If your not "avoiding a d@mned thing in this 'dog & pony' show" then why not answer a single question?
Your still avoiding it and proving my point.

I have never said you owe it to me, I'm saying you owe it to yourself to not come off as an ignorant fool that spouts off crap and I am giving you the opportunity to prove that you are not ignorant.

If you know your talking out of your ass and don't care that everyone knows it, why not just say it then? Would be so much easier then this dodging of questions.

Keep it up with those insults baby, go off and have a tantrum like a 3-year-old...Also, are you a cunt or a prick? I demand to know NOW! Post a LINK to a pic of yourself with a corresponding 'footnote'!

Keep it up with those insults baby
I insulted you how? I think if anything your insulting yourself.
go off and have a tantrum like a 3-year-old...Also, are you a cunt or a prick? I demand to know NOW! Post a LINK to a pic of yourself with a corresponding 'footnote'!
lol, nice little tantrum and insults. lol
I am a cunt and a prick.
Ill pass on giving you a "LINK to a pic with a corresponding 'footnote' ".
Still waiting for you to try to back up your claims. xD


I love the 'freak show' at the circus you live in!

Not an argument.

Yep those memes sure back up all the crap you have said. lol
Good job proving you cant back up your statements. You must be proud of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73