After They Are Done Attacking Statues, This Is Next! By Gregory Mannarino

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Now this caught me by surprise, lol. This is the last thing I expected when clicking the video but much appreciated. I needed a good laugh. It really shows the absurdity of the whole situation. Have a great weekend brother!!

Some good and funny pictures, but not your usual informative video greg, cheers mike

sometimes you just have to have fun with stuff.

Your BEST video. This one will go viral. Congrats ahead of time...

-TMW

What´s really fucked up. It´s celebrated tearing down civil war statues and monuments. But nothing is said when a satanic statue is raised. The left embraces satanic statues. We are not dealing with good people here.

Here is another good one. Lenin good, Robert E Lee bad.

The Left has pinned us down. Every institution is infected with the virus of liberalism. Those with brains, morals, and ethics are too busy working and raising families. We need a conservative George Soros to fund the preservation of our way of life.

True, but we have numbers, as in voters who voted for Trump. The left is dying (democrat party) and it shows how they are becoming tyrannical. It will be our generation who will have to become leaders of sound reason. The hippy generation is a group of communist freaks. They will not relinquish power freely. We will have to take it from them by voting them out of office.

This is why I will continue to upvote "great" content here at steemit. Here's another zero cents from me. And here's my addition to Greg's photo collage.

That's Greg in the back. He only "wishes" hot beitches had sex with statues.

Feminists hate women like this. Nothing wrong with an attractive woman wearing a zipper front dress. A woman is supposed to act feminine and not like a butch lesbian, gender neutral, non binary, abc, sjw.

Yeah but it's still not a bad idear to keep a bull dyke around in order to maintain the household if you happen to be dating a hottie who throws shit through your windows. I always take my bull dyke with me to the bars. If you are a hottie and I come up to you and offer you some beads to show me your (o)(o) I'd "suggest" you not slap my face if my bull dyke is wit me.

Nah, no bull dykes for me. As long as they leave me alone, I don´t mess with them. You can have them all to yourself. Who knows, maybe you´ll like bull dyke penis JJJ?

About the girl in my photo. Do you think the nippos came with the dress...or is that really her?

That´s all her and au natural. Nothing wrong with that.

I read that the majority of the senate up for re-election in 2018 are democrats.

That would be a good start, by putting in people who will actually serve their country. The house of representatives are up for re-election every two years. Voting out the swamp rhino´s along with the swamp democrats would be a great start too.

I love the end of this video...

If I'm not mistaken the guy holding the flag in your video is a "cleaned up" version of the guy Trader Glen uses to predict the future price movement of silver. The guy certainly looks alot like the guy in Trader Glen's video anyhoo. Doesn't really sound like you'd 'expect" him to though.

Don't start a war, JJJ...

No way would I ever start something that someone else couldn't finish. Trumpf is starting a trade war...but I think it's a good idear since prices of all shit is coming waaay down anyway. Sure, tax crap from China an extra 2%..."shoulda" done the same damn thing with gasoline when it was up there above $4/gal...no? :-) I don't mind paying an extra 2% for something that is going to cost me 50% less 1 year down the road. Howzabout you? :O

Maybe President Trump starts a trade war, but he is a hellova lot better than what we would have had with Crooked Hillary. With or without President Trump, cycle wise, all the events facing the world would still be coming. With Crooked Hillary, it would have been a very hard landing. Hopefully with President Trump, it will be a soft landing. If there is a hard landing, it will be come from the left creating chaos.

Slaves built the pyramids in Egypt, using leftist logic, all pyramids should be torn down.

If antifa was this concerned about statues. Why are they not tearing down the statue of Senator Robert Byrd? He was a former KKK leader who was against the civil rights act of 1964.

Hillary Clinton called Robert Byrd a mentor, personal friend and a great American. Why is the left still putting her on a pedestal of morality, integrity and honesty.

Next will be the monuments in DC. If not DC Mount Rushmore , where the left will want to take down all the Presidents on Mt Rushmore and replace them with Obama, King, Tubman, Douglass, Parks. If they don´t take down the other Presidents, I believe there will eventually be a push to put Obama on Mt Rushmore.

That's the wrong artist rendering with the OBama addition to Mt Rushmore. He won't be up there next to Lincoln. OBama's face isn't even going to be carved into stone. Here's the way it is actually going to be done.

http://photobucket.com/gallery/user/bustincaps2008/media/cGF0aDovMTE1My0xMzE0NTcxMTM1XzI5ODgyX3pwczU4ZjYwNDE0LmpwZw==/?ref=

That's actually paper mache with a hard candy shell on it. Obama won't be carved out of stone. The idear is to give the kids something to do while the parents are out looking for gold...once all national parks become open for prospecting "after" they discover Roto Rooter Bix Weir's gigantic gold deposit in the Grand canyon.

Nice, I'm still worth a penny..but as soon as the price of STEEM hits .60...let's pool resources to keep our bandwith up. I'll just borrow the site during trading hours...you take it the rest of the day.

Yup Yup
That's right... I gave you two yup yups... lol

You want in on "community" steemit "if" STEEM goes sub .60 and they try and make you pay to spew "great" content? There is strength in numbers...altho $0 X 1000 people like you, Trader Glen, and me still totals zero errrnuns. Just let me know, Buzzbait. I will log you in as a "community" content blogger. Sign up early as methinks this idear of mine gonna be poplar here. :O

Hey, since you and the Maestro are here on the same spew, and you know about my last SNAP takedown, and Maestro is still at least "intrusted" in it I guess...I will add to my current short in SNAP from 13.13 right here as it trades at 13.97...about to trade thru $14 actually. The options contracts are much more "reasonably" priced then they wuz when I first spewed at SGM's bored and took it sub $12 from 13.30 on my initial foray... so I will log in a trade via the SNAP Sept 8 expiry 13.50 strike putskis. They "should" trade to .55 axed as SNAP moves "slightly" higher. Same target...a new 52 week low. The "live" SNAP chart.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Stock&symb=snap&x=50&y=14&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

You must be SGM...

Would I say short SNAP if I was SGM? Has he even updated his SNAP trade yet? I'll have to go check. :-) I would never censor or block spews. SGM does it, you do it, lots of people do it. Not me though. Plus I update my idle banter so you don't get your ass kicked if at all possible...and I do it "live!" Nobody like me out there atall. No brag...just fact.

Why don´t you just trade futures? Like the NQ, ES or YM? Much easier than trying to keep track of umpteen stocks.

Who? Me or JJJ?

JJJ, he is always spewing on how many centavos he is going to make, with what seems like a new stock everyday. As for options, I believe the only people who are killing it with them are market makers. As you already know, most options expire worthless.

Shit, I just toned down from tracking like 700 stocks. Can you imagine how much Maalox Greg would be chugging if he had to track say 2 dozen? Once I latch on to one it's like a child to me. I toldja I was going to rescue ShitTheBed's CLDX play that he loved up there at $20...$25...$30+ dollahs...I think I told you I'd try and save it. "Might be" getting close now here at 2.30...ish. I'm glad it needs to dump about anotehr 10% since I also latched on to JCP for no reason. These little dawgs will go full jihad on you if you let them hang out with the wrong people. My Annanuki powers can save these little companies and make America great again. Who else will stand up for them? The Maestro likes my DRYShits play I just spewed about whenst it was down assunder at $1. I truly can make America great again...I can't leave these little dawgs alone and in fear. I'm their only "hope" if you think about it...no? :O

JJJ, if there is a brilliant mind who can move the markets with their mind, it has to be you, with your annunaki powers I granted you with.

I have a baton you could borrow...

Paul Nehlan is a good person to support. Even though we don´t live in his state. We can support him on social media and get his name out to the general public. He is running against Paul Ryan. Ryan is really a democrat, he is infected with the swamp virus.

Sad they were duped so easily.
Where's my free gubment shit??? :-)

good.......

good

good

If I was inside a leftist head, I would rather remove humanity before statues.

They're working on removing humanity...... Had any vaccinations lately?????

thank you
upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64