You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t falsely accuse me of being a misogynist

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Inevitably somebody will quote something I wrote in the past and try to claim I am a racist even though I attended an elementary school in Baton Rouge in the 1970s in which my sister and I were the only non-negro students in the school. We were such peculiarities that the other students were always rubbing their hands on my fine blonde hair because they’d never felt non-negro hair before.

Shannon_Shelby_Nov_1971.jpg

I think when “white folks” complain about immigrants in for example California, they’re really complaining about the fact that the laws aren’t enforced fairly:

Throw out onto the road three sacks of garbage with your incriminating power bill in them, or dump the cooking oil of your easily identifiable mobile canteen on the side of the road, and there are no green consequences. Install a leach line that ends up one foot too close to a water well, and expect thousands of dollars of fines or compliance costs.

They are complaining about the Democrats doing everything they can to bring as many immigrants as possible in and treating those immigrants better than the original citizens, in order to take the power away from the original citizens and put it in the hands of the elite beneficiaries of the political process (e.g. George Soros, the Clinton Foundation, and other various corruptions). We have an analogous sort of corruption on the other (currently orange colored) Republican head of the political beast. Politics is not a solution.

This is the political power vacuum I have been writing about in recent blogs. And my explanation that democracy doesn’t work for us and actually divides-and-conquers us.

So my point is I like immigrants. I like diversity. I was born in New Orleans and I like people of African lineage. I like people!

I dislike democracy because it is and will always be a corruption. I want a free market. I want for everyone to be free to go to, work, and invest in any country without a visa. But to have that, we must first destroy these governments and democracies that manipulate us as pawns on a chessboard against each other. This is a complex problem.

Let’s see what we can accomplish with decentralized social media.

I realize females would not typically be as interested in these grand civilization organization schemes. But I presume you are interested in a world where humans can love each other. Please try to understand that the propaganda we’re inundated with concerning compassion for immigrants (or any other “minority”) is really a corrupt way for them to destroy the political power of the law abiding citizens who were already here. There’s nothing compassionate in their true corrupt motivation to turn the people against each other by manufacturing conflict. The ancient history of who populated North America first (such as my ancestors who were marched in the Trail of Tears) is irrelevant. We need solutions, not war.

That is my way of saying that I’m also not a racist.

I think with a free market and without the government stomping on us, we can coexist all in the same society, because for example if a particular group wants to have a more strict neighborhood, then they can make their own subdivision with their own homeowners association and strict bylaws. I live in such a subdivision in the Philippines, because I got tired of living in the general community because of the habits of filipinos such as playing karaoke all night at full volume. I like filipinos, but it doesn’t mean all of their lifestyle habits are compatible with my current lifestyle. Yet in other times my lifestyle was more compatible with non-stop partying. The problem is right now the California government would for example overrule the homeowner’s association and force them to alter their rules to be egalitarian. This is why “white folks” are angry. They want to be able to maintain their way of life. And anyway, I am not even 100% “white”. I have Cherokee ancestry in addition to my European lineage.

Sort:  

"The ancient history of who populated North America first (such as my ancestors who were marched in the Trail of Tears) is irrelevant. We need solutions, not war"....enough said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68