Playing poker for upvote(r)s, Key Hands of the Day, Poker breaks from Steemprentice & Steemland projects

in #poker8 years ago (edited)

You can see pics of hand results of @virtualgrowth who you may stake with your (up) votes.

With my idea of combining my ideas and passion of playing #poker, investing, sharing, and steem(it) I have found myself playing #poker for the steemit community. Wanted to take a moment to say Thank you for all the up(votes and support!





Haven't managed to cash yet this week. But just starting out and anyone only cashes in tournaments a percentage of the time of something like about 1 in 5 (20%) or less. Still playing a tournament as I write this post and also tomorrow. Having been a lifetime winner in #poker most of my life I am greatly looking forward to this continuous opportunity.

At time of writing this post I am 3rd of 68 with 3X chip average!

Below you will find key hands from my play today and a list of my #poker links

Today's Top Hand Update in pictures

double up to above average:


Lost in the High Five:
My Queens full were not good enough:


Double up in BIG 10:


Allin preflop, Chips were mine until the river!:


Called allin bet preflop:


Won a pot of bout 2000 chips, bet on river, opponent folds:


Three way allin about 2.5X chip gain:


Another 3-way allin!:



Allin preflop with my KK vs QQ:


Finished 18th out of 201 Entrants and in the money! :)


Won $11.05!

ⓐ♠ⓚ♥ⓠ♦ⓙ♣ Vote to stake me in poker as a different way to monetize your vote ⓐ♤ⓚ♡ⓠ♢ⓙ♧

Past posts: Post 1 Post 2 Post 3 Post 4 Poker Stake Vote Idea+

Play Poker with Steem & 20 Steem Dollar Freeroll in virtual world

Please also check out #steemprentice Steemprentice Chat if interested in giving or receiving help with steemit.com with a great group that learn together! Much of my STEEM POWER (SP) from #poker upvotes will going to curating posts of members in #steemprentice.

Announcing Steemprentice Logo Contest

To support #steemprentice & Steemland projects on the next #beyondbitcoin hangout please vote on @virtualgrowth's comment in this post:

Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #179 - 10/28/16



Twitter @Steem_Land
virtualgrowth on reddit


Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth



@alexft@future24@reneenouveau@sykochica@gonzo


credit
#poker #games #beyondbitcoin #steemprentice #minnowsunite

Sort:  

Poker Stake Vote ? (Are we voting on this one?)

Did I read right - you're currently up a tidy sum?

This post is not a Poker Stake Vote post. So this one is for poker food.
The stake is up. But I haven't managed to cash yet... until tonight. :)
From previous post:

Voter stake pool value of 42.760 - 50% loss of 7.15 SD = 35.61 (current value, 83%)

Good to hear. :-)

The stake is up.

Thank blocktrades! Because I'm still losing, lol
But yes stake will keep growing with about one Poker Stake Vote post per day.
In the money tonight. So I'll post an update after I am done playing.

Poker Stake Vote ;-)

I am gonna sign up for betcoin soon too. you have referral link, I can help out with your cause that way if you do.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

This post has also been linked to from Reddit.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63