ⓐ♠ⓚ♥ⓠ♦ⓙ♣ Vote to stake me in poker as a different way to monetize your vote ⓐ♤ⓚ♡ⓠ♢ⓙ♧

in #poker8 years ago (edited)

Comment on this post with: Poker Stake Vote to receive a share in this post's poker stake.

UPDATE: Playing this tournament:
High Five #6 - $3,000 GTD R/A Buy-In: $3 + 0.30
and busted out of $2 PLO Hi/Lo Buy-In: $2 + 0.20 Hand by hand and update will be posted by @thegame

Today's hand by hand information posted by @thegame:

Poker being being played by @virtualgrowth staked by votes of steemit users


My name on Betcoin poker is pokercoin. You could even get an account there and watch me play if you want to.

Will use STEEM & Steem Dollars from this post towards my poker bankroll. Since there is no cost to you but your vote, you win some Steem Dollars based on how well I do in my poker play!

If I win less than my entry costs you will get a fraction of the STEEM I received from your votes.

If I win more than my entry costs, then you will receive STEEM DOLLARS back from me for your vote plus a portion of my winnings! This way you and I will both make STEEM for working together and me playing poker well. You help me out and I help you out so it can be a win-win situation for the both of us.

You may also view my past performance on this site in the following link: pokercoin stats

Will be playing tomorrow by 3PM EST for those interested in watching. Will announce my progress in comments and daily posts as progress reports and more vote staking. Some changes may occur over time to change how this experimental idea works out.

Yesterday's post rewards: Author reward of 3.631 SD, and 67.856 STEEM

3.631 SD + 67.856 STEEM that was exchanged for 16.691 SD for a total of 20.322 SD (0.923 SBD each)

Poker Bankroll Stake Holders (22) are as follows:

NameStake (SD)
@almerri0.923
@andrew00.923
@ats-david0.923
@bitcoiner0.923
@bkkshadow0.923
@blocktrades0.923
@bola0.923
@brendio0.923
@favorit0.923
@georgina0.923
@jamesbrown0.923
@jdbry0.923
@jenkinrocket0.923
@judith0.923
@maarnio0.923
@majes0.923
@michaelburgess0.923
@pery0.923
@r4fken0.923
@steem420.923
@supergoodliving0.923
@wuwei0.923

Wins, losses, and stake changes will be reported and updated periodically. Thank you for your interest and support!

Welcome you to check out possibility of playing poker with steem in #steemland in the virtual world of YrGrid if interested as well.

Twitter @Steem_Land
virtualgrowth on reddit


Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth



#poker #games #steemland #beyondbitcoin #minnowsunite

Sort:  

Poker Stake Vote

poker stake vote
Couldn't you just add a comment that we all upvote, so there's less added to the blockchain and so that more money goes into one pool? Like SteemSports.

Yes.

I was thinking about the wrong way of going about that part initially.

This is such a cool idea. Thinking outside the box man, resteemed and tweeted

Combines my love for/of poker, games, investing, giving, and crypto.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

This post has also been linked to from Reddit.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Poker Stake Vote
good luck as always and have fun!

No such thing as luck.
Thank you.
Fun is all there is!

Ah you're right!

Poker Stake Vote

This is awesome! You should live stream your matches to youtube or another live stream site then post the saved livestream to steemit.

Not going to stream at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36