Pokémon TCG idea for Steemit?

in #pokemon7 years ago

Okay, so I am new to this whole Steemit thing and I'm still learning the basics. @swolesome and I talked about a really cool idea on what I could do here on Steemit. Our idea for me was to be the "Pokémon guy". Basically, I will be buying Pokémon cards! (Waste of money, I know) but here is the fun part! First off, I will be buying everything; elite trainer boxes, tins, figure boxes, pin collections, premium collection, 3-booster pin packs, and just regular booster packs. Second, I will be recording the unboxings/openings and letting you all watch as I go crazy over the amazing pulls and rage over the terrible ones. I will also be doing giveaways! Those who collect or play the Pokémon TCG will have the chance to win the cards they've been trying pull for FREE! Those who want to start collecting/playing will have the chance to begin with the perfect cards! what do you all think? Yay or nay? :) IMG_1277.JPG

Sort:  

I just downloaded the pokemon TCG gameboy emulator last week.
Fully support this project haha!

Thank you! I'll be able to start this whole thing soon!

Great post I gave you a follow!

Thanks! Followed back!

not sure if there are a lot of Pokemon TCG Fans here, but good luck with your idea.

Well, Pokémon TCG fans are usually Pokémon fans in general but I'm sure you're right. Thanks for the luck though! Followed you!

Get a couple boosters tonight. Start filming.

Congratulations @j-nexus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99