Steemit Poets United : The Hunt Curation #8

in #poetsunited6 years ago

thehuntnew.png

The Hunt Is Here, Once Again – Did We Find Some Great Poets at the Other End? #8

Let us jump right into it, and see what we can find, shall we?
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Oh my oh my oh my...! At a very first glimse I find something that tastes like wonders - I LOVE gnosis, ancient, and spiritual! It is, however, a text, but I find it to be so full of flavours that for me, this tastes and sounds like poetry.
The wonderful text/poetic wonder is here: What is gnosis? and it carries this soft flow in it – I love that!Well done, @dreasalb!!

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
The next treasure is a little, but sweet one for sure! @sweetjoy makes cute poetry, aligning with wonderful pictures of flowers. Momma Flower is worth a visit!

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Poetry the beauty of nature is so soft that I had to really show off this little gem! With beautiful, self-taken photos that for me fits perfectly into the adventure that this poem is - I cannot find a picture to replace this journey of words. Made by @muhammad1995 and strongly recommended!!!

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
I just found a treasure-trove!! I am one lucky poetry-lover today! Hard Path is that type of poem that makes me stop and gasp for air - how can one describe the true way of life more fitting than @riovanes?! I cannot. This is gold.
And so true, stay in integrity, take the right path, not the easy one!!

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
(Picture borrowed from author's post)

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
The last one today (nooo I don't want to stop!) is Reiku Haiku, Recycled Goodness: Sensation Emigrants. This one is just so cool, I love the concept and the Reiku Haiku as well! I'd love to follow this journey of technically correct, "the best kind of correct" Reiku Haiku! Really lovely and diamond glory for the title that is just breathtaking! By: @loggiaonfire
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
It is so fun to find treasure! There are so many beautiful poems out there, and loads of great poets. All of you are welcome to join @poetsunited!

Thank you for coming along for today's treasure hunt! I encourage more of you to make this Edition as we all Gain from it... God Bless You all. Peace and Love.

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png

poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10 PM GMT

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here


lf7qso7hftnfnic5e1be.gif

STAY STEEMY FRIENDS👌😉


Credits:
www.pixabay.com
https://pixabay.com/en/treasure-map-treasure-hunt-153425/
https://pixabay.com/en/arrow-arrows-heart-point-pointer-1981154/nter-1981154/

Sort:  

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 100.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @angelveselinov!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

An amazing selection of poetry. Thanks for sharing.

It is just a joy to find such gems here! Thank you for your lovely comment! <3

Congratulations @vuds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yay!! I am new to the platform and am so appreciative of the direction to other poets selective works and accounts! Thank you! If you are interested in the concept of Nutritional Poetry, please connect to my blog as I release a series of posts around superfoods and ancient Ayurvedc medicines! These are meant to be for education and upliftment, and to inspire the greater community to transition to a healthy lifestyle, where their creativity and focus can soar!! #POETSUNITED

https://steemit.com/health/@pixiebennett/mamma-chia-super-foods-for-superpowers

Thank you!!

This!!! Is personally very very interesting to me!! We have a server where we socialize and help each other out - https://discord.gg/zSrYc7x I sincerely hope you join there so we may talk more! We have Daily Dose for instance and your poetry can be submitted there https://steemit.com/curation/@poetsunited/poets-united-daily-dose-of-poetry-and-prose-reloaded-69-vuds-edition we have subscriber options with loads of benefits, so please to take a tour if not only to see!

And I will sit down and really enjoy your poetry later tonight!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61