Our dream of one humanity

in #poetry7 years ago

Our dream of one humanity

❀ ❀ ❀ ╰დ╮ <3 ╭დ╯ ❀ ❀ ❀

Dear One today we sing to thee!
This is our dream: one humanity!
Songs of one people who are free
Their pride in being part of we
Is filling each soul lovingly

Now is time to join our choir
Love your life and shine like fire
Spirit given deep within to lift you higher
Accept the truth; yet such honesty does require
Faithfulness in confession: yes I'm a liar!

Or was I? Now that I am changing?
Living here and now, I am still aching.
The world we have is our making
Evolution holds the key for our breaking
Free from bonds - it's consciousness awakening!

Sister, Brother, pet and child
Rejoice with us and reunite
Within you'll find eternal light
Dawn comes just after deepest night
Open and resist temptation; no more need to fight!

Welcome to our awakening beloved soul and human Angel - Shalom, Amen, As-salamu 'alaikum & Namasté

by Toasty (T)RaumTänzer in 2013

❀ ❀ ❀ ╰დ╮ <3 ╭დ╯ ❀ ❀ ❀

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
I have given you a upvote to help you out!

Hope you love Steemit as much as we do.

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

If this post was helpful, please leave an upvote. It helps me to keep helping new users.

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes! If you don't yet know what this is its fine.

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Congratulations @toastytraeumt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37