Do not be Afraid of my Breasts

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am Gee from Davao City, Philippines. I am a newborn in the Steemit community and I took the gratitude of posting my first entry: a poem.

tumblr_lsppwwp3nx1qgciu9o1_1280.jpg photo from: love-red wordpress

Do not be afraid of my breasts nor the way it stood out on my chest because, my love, they need you.

If you’re a man or even a woman who wants to experience my breasts, then do so. You’ll crave for more because these breasts smell like freshly-baked bread, and they need you to seal that savory filling of saliva into its robust position.

They are huge, packed and effervescent.

So don’t be afraid, for these are considered my armors to stern looks and fancy stares of hungry men and crazy women.

They do not bite nor growl and scare you for these are my mighty evolution to womanhood.

My breasts need your hands to be molded just like the hands of an artist: moving, exploring, tempting.

Wait, is it just me?

Or is it also you, my love, who favored into our passions together, with the hope of opening my own gate and searching the paths across my mountains?

But please, don’t be afraid of my breasts.

They are innocent to the worldly possessions that even a sword cannot scratch nor stab nor tear because the sword would gladly forget its identity just to conquer these breasts.

We are persistent, because we have confirmed that if one suck, lick or beat, we do not feel hurt nor wounded for hours and months.

We have revealed that we can endure the ravenous massage and circular motions of a man’s hands: the collision of his hands and my breasts is a perfect panorama of enjoyment, of satisfaction into that infinite space.

Thus, we moan into an unending symphony; my breasts dancing to the rhythm of the most subtle hands and they hold them like a harmonica, widening and stretching into a moment of desire.

It’s the only gesture that only men can accomplish during a shameless invite.

My breasts are powerful and dominant.

They become the symbol of a cup bearing the greatest pleasure for men.

They become the fountain that holds the life of a newborn’s continued existence for months…

The white tears dripping from its brown earrings pierced into its center, filling the mouth of an infant to nutrition.

They are decorated with the purest color and its endless need to seduce completed what might have been an ordinary organ in my body.

That as old ages go by, despite the wrinkled breasts I attain and the sagging of its skin, my breasts have fulfilled the most significant symbol of a woman: the authority it carries.

For without these breasts, one can miss the beautiful experience of being a true man.
For without these breasts, one cannot stir pleasure and generation fails to survive.
For without these breasts, you have not lived long until today.

So my love, don’t be afraid of my breasts,

because they love you as much as I do.

(This was originally a spoken word piece and was written in celebration of strong and independent women in the world.)

Sort:  

awesome poem. welcome to the community

Awesome! Thank you for honoring what is arguably the most beautiful feature of the female form. <3

Thank you, Zippy! I am hoping we'll empower other women and spread equality in opposite sexes.

Great ambition!

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii <3
helloooooooooooooooooooooo
nice first post

Thank you Jazzy! I want to empower women this new year. Hoho!

You're welcome! Thanks for appreciating my piece.

Thanks for appreciating, Nicky! Yeah, sure. Will do!

damn! Amazing poem, thanks for sharing. Im new here too, Im no poet but check out my article when you get a chance please.
https://steemit.com/altcoins/@themikemann/easy-money-with-alts-in-2018

Thank you for appreciating, Mike! :)

Congratulations @thekhaleesi11, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you! I've already followed your steps. Hoho

Congratulations @thekhaleesi11! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thekhaleesi11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46