Sort:  

@nickythecat that was fucking beautiful, I don't know what to say Im speechless. You should be published... "My armies of faith and hope march on in turn" awesome, please keep writting. followed

Thank you. I have much more and I will keep on writing. It’s the first time I’m sharing...
Appreciate your support very much.
Yours aye,
Nicky

Wow, this poem is so surreal. It's full of imagery. Keep it up, Nicky!

Thank you very much for your kind words of support.
Yours aye,
Nicky

Khaleesi, please stay in touch

Congratulations @nickythecat, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit Nicky! The world needs more poetry. You should post an introduction to the community using the tag introduceyourself as your first tag. Also check out the New Steemians Project.

Steve! Thank you 🙏 I made a silly mistake though! I posted with my made up tags at first, so I have had to delete the inside content and repost under the correct tags to get into the right categories.... I appreciate your help and support. Congrats with your posts too!!

lol i love this and all the comments on it ! very authentic ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94